Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.59

MSRP: $39.95

Save $15.36 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colibri Gruve Stainless Steel Men's Money Clip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is still using this clip and that's saying something because he is funny about changing wallets like I change purses.

    Read More
    Betty Annette V. June 13, 2017
  • Ms Bennett
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift. Receiver says it is good quality .

    Read More
    Donna B. January 25, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Looks really good.

    Read More
    crtx2009 October 31, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived early for a gift. Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Nicole F. April 26, 2015
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it. Holds bills very well, even a single. Would recommend.

    Read More
    layla11 January 13, 2015
  • Quality money clip
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift and was extremely pleased with the look and quality of this money clip. The stainless steel and design make it a perfect clip for men of all ages. I highly recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    dllowry January 6, 2014
  • Money clip
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Excellent quality for the price. Looks very, very expensive. Good quality. Arrived timely. Easy ordering. Nice to avoid shopping centers and order online.

    Read More
    duvetpurchaser December 20, 2013
  • money clip
    Verified Purchase

    great money clip, classy, great price, overstock's customer service is great. would recommend this product to anyone looking for a money clip.

    Read More
    prosmc54 March 27, 2013
  • Nice money clip.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice money clip. Was given as a Christmas gift and recipient liked it.

    Read More
    cowherd January 2, 2013
  • POSITIVE REVEW
    Verified Purchase

    I COULD NOT GET OVER THE QUALITY. YOU WOULD EXPECT TO HAVE PAID MUCH MORE FOR THIS ITEM.

    Read More
    slicklec1 September 21, 2011
  • Money clib
    Verified Purchase

    While this looks nice and works, it is a little bulky. The spring is large. I'd rather have just had a clip from the two pieces of metal.

    Read More
    jazzdrums February 25, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with quality of this clip and the price is just right...

    Read More
    maxims September 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas H. September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links