| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $54.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cobra Guardian Detailed Snake Elongated Hook 925 Sterling Silver Animal Theme Handmade Artisan Womens Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earrings! I am a big fan of snakes and these get many compliments.

    Read More
    jjserpent September 12, 2017
  • To fragile
    Verified Purchase

    My gf loved the earrings but it was to fragile and it broke

    Read More
    Dianne R January 7, 2016
  • Pretty delicate
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice but... very delicate. The part that goes into your ear bends very easily and knocks these out of shape.

    Read More
    kln1969 September 1, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, lovely in style

    Read More
    VICTORIA Z. June 6, 2015
  • Fierce
    Verified Purchase

    Very different earrings, lightweight, beautifully made.

    Read More
    earringgal February 6, 2015
  • Returned them!
    Verified Purchase

    I once owned a pair of cobra earrings that looked just like these. I had them for about 15 years until they broke. When I saw these I bought them immediately, but I was unpleasantly surprised by the enormous size of them (former ones were about a third of the size). I figured I would try them on and see how they looked once in my ear, but the wires were so thick, I couldn't even get them in! I've read the other reviews and that doesn't seem to be a shared complaint - so perhaps it's just my issue. Nonetheless, I sent them back.

    Read More
    jhalpern December 16, 2014
  • Siver Cobra earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are of great quality! They are made with care & quality. I love that they are not heavy nor gaudy. Everyone comments them when I wear them. My daughters are going to order them.

    Read More
    crystalllz2 August 24, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving these earrings. They're easy to put on . They feel great on the ear and are sooooo pretty. They look just like the picture. I am so pleased with this product.

    Read More
    shopperz1000 May 22, 2014
  • Awesome earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are great earrings! Well made and get compliments every time I wear them. Great unique addition to any jewelry collection.

    Read More
    ravenwilk December 5, 2013
  • I got bit
    Verified Purchase

    These are so fragile feeling that I've been afraid to wear them. Though they look like the online description, they are not worth the price.

    Read More
    benita1 April 21, 2013
  • very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice and unique product. I always receive compliments on these earrings

    Read More
    lilly1012 March 26, 2013
  • Unique earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I anticipated these and am totally satisfied. They are very cool. They are bigger than they appear and they stick out on a strange angle, but definitely a conversation starter, whether you are a reptile enthusiast or not. They are light and comfortable to wear. Worth the money especially because of workmanship. I love them!!!

    Read More
    mare88keys September 14, 2012
  • OMG BEAUTIFUL!!! Such artistry.
    Verified Purchase

    They are more beautiful and intricately detailed than the picture captures.

    Read More
    butterfly212 May 30, 2012
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cobra earrings. the detail is perfect and they just look cool and always get a second look or a comment.

    Read More
    rebel450 May 17, 2012
  • Fantastic Cobra Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit worried purchasing these earrings after reading the reviews. Many people seemed to have problems with them tarnishing quickly or irritating their ears. I am extremely pleased that I have not had either of these issues. My ears are extremely sensitive (I can only wear sterling silver) and these earrings have not irritated my ears at all. They are smaller than they seem in the pictures but they are extremely light weight and comfortable to wear. They are unique and subtle at the same time. I absolutely love these earrings!

    Read More
    amandar87 February 17, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL, graceful and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Although I'm not really into snakes, these are graceful and very complimentary. they have become my favorite earrings for casual wesr. Please make more of this shape with flowers. pearls or small stones.

    Read More
    toocandy February 13, 2012
  • Who has cobra earrings?
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cool and well made--a conversation piece.

    Read More
    gbywindfall February 5, 2012
  • Very different!!
    Verified Purchase

    The metal used on the post part is soft and bends easily - this may be a like for some - for me - a dislike... also tarnishes easily.. difficlut to clean

    Read More
    codachix January 8, 2012
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    These are just fabulous. You cannot see from the picture, but they are finished on the back of the cobra's hood! Since another reviewer mentioned one falling out, I used ear backers. They were very light and comfortable to wear and got tons of compliments.

    Read More
    yanciedale January 4, 2012
  • Realy happy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    Do recommend to put a stopers on them, especialy if you need to change clothes at work. Had no number of sterling silver pressed in anywhere. But very happy with the product, lots of people like them.

    Read More
    lednice November 23, 2011
Sponsored Links