Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cobalt and Tungsten Black Inlaid Scroll Design Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ring. Different, unique. Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Great find. i bought this for my groom wedding band. Great price and quick delivery.

    Read More
    jackad123 September 9, 2014
  • Bought this as my wedding ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Received many compliments about it. Highly recommend. Great scroll work!

    Read More
    ralamken August 1, 2014
  • Perfect Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these as our wedding bands. We are very happy with these rings. They look great on our fingers and it is nice to know that they will always look this shiny.

    Read More
    canambehr July 4, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, very professional looking. As said in other reviews and in the description, the size runs high. There seems to be a clear coating of some sort over the black area, which we didn't expect. We are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    bloodyaurore June 20, 2013
  • Looks fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring that looks even better than the image. It looks very expensive and is a great eye catcher. It fits perfectly and is a great jewelry addition.

    Read More
    longrider6 March 23, 2013
  • Everything about this ring is perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a wedding ring for my husband and he absolutely loves it!! It's everything the picture shows and more. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    angelicbell79 March 7, 2013
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. It looks a lot better in person than it does online. My fiance INSISTED on having this ring for our upcoming wedding, and although I was hesitant, I ordered it anyway. I am SO glad I did. It looks amazing and he says it is incredibly comfortable. I cannot wait to put it on his finger in THREE days and see him wear it for the rest of our lives. :-) Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    carey73 December 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    d6thom February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links