Today: $65.99

Was: $69.99

Save $4.00 (6%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cobalt Women's Diamond Accent 5-mm Comfort Fit Band By Ever One

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • made very good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself to wear to work and not worry about the ring getting destroy. LUCKY ME IT WAS A GREAT PURCHASE it has held up to my daily wear and tear.

    Read More
    Rogelia R. April 27, 2015
  • Just as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted a simple, comfortable band to forgo wearing my wedding set all the time. This was just perfect.

    Read More
    gordana626 January 7, 2014
  • You Need a Magnifying Glass
    Verified Purchase

    I only kept this ring because of the quality of the cobalt.. But, the diamond, what a joke. I bought as a replacement for my real diamond wedding rings so that I wouldn't be wearing them on international travel. I was so embarrassed by the size of the diamond, I kept the "diamond" on the inside of my finger. The diamond literally is so tiny, you barely realize it is there. I shop Overstock, have gotten some good buys, but this time the one star is almost too much!

    Read More
    ninetofive March 30, 2013
  • cobalt diamond wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. I have a very simple white gold engagement ring with a single bezel set diamond...and my original wedding band was white gold with 11 tiny diamonds all around the ring. I did not like the way it looked with my engagement ring so I started looking online. This particular ring just caught my eye. It is the perfect compliment to my engagement ring.

    Read More
    mmargaret55 March 5, 2013
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple wedding band to wear on a daily basis instead of my fancier wedding set. This band is beautiful! The diamond is small, but it sparkles, the ring fits nicely and is easy to put on or remove. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    wdh55 November 26, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is wonderful. It's got a great heft to it, but is still feminine. I've read a lot of reviews about Cobalt being a strong metal and so far I'm loving it.

    Read More
    bakeb039 September 11, 2012
  • cobalt womens diamond accent ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent quality of jewelry and I would recommend it to anyone that it is so and a very good buy.

    Read More
    whitehall12 July 27, 2012
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a "travel" wedding band. The comfort band really is comfortable. It is a very nice looking ring. Excellent value for the price!!!

    Read More
    onebobrob July 10, 2012
  • Amazing Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my wife as a birthday present/slash engagement ring (even though we've been married for 4 years) and when I gave it to her she absolutley LOVED it. It fits perfectly and she tells me it is super comfortable. It looks beautiful with just the right amount of sparkle. I would highly reccomend it to anyone who wants a diamond ring that isn't too flashy. So pleased with this order!! AND it only took 6 days for it to come in the mail to Canada!

    Read More
    julnas May 29, 2012
  • Cobalt Ring
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a great ring. The ring has a great shine to it and the diamond looks very nice. The ring has a good heft to it. It's a little uncomfortable, but I think it may be due to the fact that I've never worn a ring before. It feels heavy and thick on my hand, but I really have nothing to compare it to. I like the ring because I work in the restaurant industry and am rough on my hands. I have no doubt that this ring will hold up despite all the abuse. My coworkers are amazed when I show them the ring and tell them it only cost $XX!

    Read More
    uabassoon May 15, 2012
  • Excellent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy that my fiance found this site. The ring is bright and the diamond is a decent size. Although my engagement ring is platinum, this ring compliments it very well. The service is great, the ring arrived in about 8 days in a secure package. I am so pleased with my wedding ring. I would highly recomment this ring and this site. Excellent customer service all the way, would defininitely use again. Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    empress2012 April 4, 2012
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I definetely recommend this ring. The shine stays. It is so comfortable to wear. I am very picky with rings, but this one is a keeper.

    Read More
    boepeep January 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie B. October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links