Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cobalt Men's Diamond Accent Comfort Fit Wedding Band By Ever One

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Used as husbands wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy wirh purchase

    Read More
    Emily A. September 29, 2016
  • luv2shop4others
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears this ring as a wedding band to work. He loves the fact that it has minimal surface scratches and his job requires setting up shelving and stocking and working with bottles at the ABC Store. He has been wearing it daily for several months and has just noticed a very few scratches on his band recently. He is able to buff them out. He loves it!!

    Read More
    luv4paws July 27, 2016
  • Cobalt Men's Diamond Accent Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit , he loved it and it looks more expensive then what it was , and he said it was very comfortable wearing it . Very happy with purchase :)

    Read More
    Brenda S. April 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Received our order just a few days after clicking. Same ring at a local mall had a minimum lead time of 6 weeks. Overstock and 4 days was so much better.

    Read More
    David W. January 25, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing was perfect small diamond but that doesn't matter to me

    Read More
    Michael S. December 3, 2015
  • nascarbill
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring that will not show any scratches & adds a little bling.

    Read More
    nascarbill August 13, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fiancé and I found these great affordable rings here and could not be happier with the quality. Very sturdy and shine brilliantly.

    Read More
    Daniel R. March 31, 2015
  • Finally jewellery for a guy that has cool points!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and a perfect gift. The guys like it because its a shatter proof alloy in a comfort band design! The girls like it because its a gorgeous design with just a touch of bling! I bought this for my husband after getting my friends and their hubbies' advice. All said its a sharp looking ring and the guys gave me pointers for getting a ring that a dude would consider cool. This ring checked all the boxes! :-)

    Read More
    kymberry July 17, 2013
  • rhw wedding rings
    Verified Purchase

    We will know about the quality and how the couple will like the rings. They are my wedding gift to another couple so time will tell

    Read More
    carolbogo August 20, 2012
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring. My husband does a lot of work with his hands, uses tools, etc. The ring has minor scratches, but you can barely see them. The ring keeps its luster versus white gold or silver which dulls with everyday wear.

    Read More
    themc85 July 27, 2012
Sponsored Links