Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cobalt Men's 1/6ct TDW Diamond Comfort Fit Band By Ever One (H-I, I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband. We have been married for two years now. He loves this ring and gets complemented on it all the time. He is a builder and can not wear it while working. For someone who is not used to wearing a ring on their finger all day every day, he has no issues with the comfort of the ring.

    Read More
    Elaine P. August 5, 2015
  • Very Cool & Masculinely "Bling"
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks sharp on the hand of a man! I looked a lot for a ring cool enough,yet affordable,& very durable,& w/the exception of the very small diamonds,I adore this ring,& my husband who is picky,loves it!!

    Read More
    therealpretty1 March 1, 2014
  • Very nice manly ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my fiancé love this ring! Not at all disappointed. It looks better in person than the picture. It's a really nice wedding band! Strong and durable yet shiny and real diamonds! It's perfect and the shipping was so quick, better than any other online site so far. We will be shopping here again!

    Read More
    fayefaye12 March 26, 2013
  • Practical and Beautiful!

    I was drawn to this ring for my future husband because I wanted a piece that had some stones but something that looked masculine. Because of the in-set diamonds, the ring feels smooth all the way around and is very practical for a man who works with his hands on a daily basis. My fiancee does warehouse work and has had no trouble wearing it on the floor during work. Also, with the stones being evenly placed around the ring there is never any worry about having to keep it centered to keep it looking good. It looks GREAT on his hand and photographs beautifully as well. We were both very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    sghillma March 8, 2013
  • love this rign
    Verified Purchase

    i buy this ring and meet my expectacion i love this ring. the quality is good and the diamonds meke the ring shine at any angle. overstock is a good place to buy the always resolve any concern quickly. love overstock and love this ring.

    Read More
    maricelag March 5, 2013
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a similar ring at a jewelry store for double the cost. This one looks fabulous on my new husbands hand and the diamonds are sparkle. He loves telling everyone its a cobalt ring too.

    Read More
    purplerose1031 January 31, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic looking ring. Great bargain at the price but a product that looks and feels like it should cost hundreds of pound more. Very very happy with this ring

    Read More
    5cotty January 29, 2013
  • I'm in love with this ring

    I would like to know if you guys can help me find a size 7 1/2 in this ring cause I really love it and I'm sure my future husband will adore it.

    Read More
    kencia07 December 20, 2012
  • The perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I never write reviews but this ring is beautiful! There is no way any man can not feel appreciated having such a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    veejay690 May 19, 2012
  • Exactly what we asked for
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ring for our wedding and it looked great in wedding photos. We have received plenty complements. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    81579 April 24, 2012
  • Men's weddng band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring for a man's wedding band. The band cannot be resized, and this is important to know when ordering.

    Read More
    cdm242 March 9, 2012
  • BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price. My husband loves it. Very understated and elegant.

    Read More
    audrabaker28 November 18, 2011
Sponsored Links