Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cobalt Men's 1/5ct TDW Diamond Comfort Fit Band By Ever One (H-I, I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    He love it so much other keep asking were did I get it and how much was it

    Read More
    Stephanie D. February 15, 2016
  • Happy spouse
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy. My husband loves the beveled edge.

    Read More
    Allyson T. December 2, 2015
  • fantastic wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    my hubby has had this now for 2 years and there is still not a scratch on it! My brother bought this same band from a jewelry store a few years ago and his band looks great as well. COBALT is the way to go! The diamonds on the band are very sparkly. Originally we purchased a band from a department store for the same price as this one and after a year I wasn't satisfied due to the diamonds not having much sparkle and large inclusions, so I purchased my hubby this replacement. He loves it!

    Read More
    Amanda Q. April 23, 2015
  • What diamonds?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my soon to be hubby and I could not sleep at night knowing that the ring I was planning to give him was not worthy. The "diamonds" we're so cloudy and tiny I sent it back the exact same day. I know it's not about the ring, but the love of my life deserves so much better.

    Read More
    classynsassy January 27, 2015
  • Great quality Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this ring. I purchased as my husbands wedding ring and he loves it. Just enough flash but not too much.

    Read More
    beiunka June 4, 2014
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really likes this ring! Good price for what you get!

    Read More
    snb05 December 18, 2013
  • I'm shocked!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband to be. I was absolutely blown away by the clarity of the diamonds in the ring once I received it. My husband is a deliver guy. He works with heavy machinery and a hand truck on a daily basis. He was certain that a stone would fall out or the metal would get dent, or scratched. I must say that after 2 months of continuous wear, there hasn't been one scratch, ding or dent on the ring. The diamonds are still there and more beautiful than ever. Do not be weary, this ring is superb and your future or current husband will absolutely without a doubt love it. It is true to size and does have some weight.

    Read More
    jalitsa October 17, 2013
  • Men ring
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this ring for my husband he love the ring but it was to big I had to return it nice ring.

    Read More
    shanica0729 July 31, 2013
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring very much but wish the box was better

    Read More
    ghwa April 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband as his wedding band. I was skeptical because I was looking for a band that would closest resemble my wedding set. This was perfect. Now our bands look as though they were purchased together. i also had to eturn the first one because of sizing. I ordered a size larger. Returns and reordering was no hassle. I will definately purchase from Overstock again.

    Read More
    lminor2013 April 13, 2013
  • Husband is very pleased with selection
    Verified Purchase

    Husband was very pleased with my selection. The quality exceeded my expectation and the fit is extremely comfortable for him.

    Read More
    beenthere1x March 21, 2013
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just can't wait to wear it very comfortable but my wedding next July so I have to wait to wear it

    Read More
    keithc45 March 4, 2013
  • Product/Service
    Verified Purchase

    I would be very pleased to recommend Overstock to anyone I know. I will recommend this site and I will continue to utilize Overstock for my shopping needs. I am so pleased and satisfied with the customer service I received. I work in customer service everyday and I am just blown away with how helpful and friendly they were when I realize MY mistake. They were more than happy to help me without any additional charges. Absolutely blown away, Thank you!

    Read More
    amandalindsey41 February 19, 2013
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace my husbands ring. He works on everything you can possible think of. His old rings had 2 little weld spots and was all scratched up. This ring has held its nice shine. I love it!! Everytime I look at his ring I'm not ashame anymore! Great RING!

    Read More
    gin3167 February 16, 2013
  • Very Elegant Ring High Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance, and he loves it so much I could not pry it off him! He refuses to take it off regardless of the fact that we are not married as of yet! Love it and do not hesitate to purchase!

    Read More
    ann1014 December 26, 2012
  • Second choice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was our second choice ring. Somehow the diamonds looked smaller than our first choice. Our first choice was two sizes too big and when I went to exchange it they were out if the correct size. This ring is very nice and understated. Good bling but not too much.

    Read More
    ssjordan24 March 9, 2012
  • Pretty, but runs big!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as an "upgrade" for my husband. His ring is a size 10 and is just a tiny bit too big, so I bought this one in a 9.5. It was huge! Measured about a size too big, like a 10.5. Needless to say I returned it. Other than sizing it was a beautiful ring. I would recommend it, as long as you keep in mind the sizing issue. Overstock's return process was easy too.

    Read More
    stephanield March 6, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my now husband...it's his wedding ring and he absolutely LOVES it! There is more detail in person and the metal is heavy, very nice. He never takes it off and it doesn't scratch. Very high quality and the diamonds are beautiful!

    Read More
    mv5683ov November 23, 2011
  • Excellent ring.
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a great (rich) looking ring for a reasonable price, this should definitely be your choice. I usually don't purchase many things online, especially a ring that I'll have to wear daily. But I risked and don't regret it for a second. It's an amazing ring for the price.

    Read More
    samsamsamsam August 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacey C. November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links