Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cobalt Men's 1/5ct TDW Diamond Comfort Fit Band By Ever One (H-I, I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, fits perfectly

    Read More
    eh26753 December 30, 2016
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am tough on rings and have managed to nick this one already in the first year, but overall, it is holding up well considering the punishment that I put them through.

    Read More
    Carl E. January 7, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this ring as my wedding band. It is very simple yet elegant, understated yet dressy with a nice silver watch.

    Read More
    jalvarado1107 December 5, 2015
  • Beyond satisfied with it
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks great not to wide not to thin very light weight and looks like it can handle heavy duty

    Read More
    Rogelio R. June 18, 2015
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband for now until we can afford to get what we really want, but this ring is so pretty and just sparkles. For as small as the diamonds are they really do sparkle. I checked other stores for this same ring, they were more than double the price. Although you wont get that nice presentation box, but that wasn't important to me. If just a little bling is what your looking for this is the one. My husband wears a 12 and I ordered a 12 and it fit perfectly, so, true to size.

    Read More
    cindy299 March 18, 2014
  • This Ring is AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking high and low at every jewerly store. My final stop led me to Overstock.com. I had so many options to choose from and this ring was it. I had to replace the ring because I ordered too big. It was a breeze. Looks better in person. This ring does not get resized and they replaced it with no problem. I recommend purchasing the protection plan. It is affordable and wise. We both love the ring I am customer for life. My over all purchase was excellent!

    Read More
    tphearse September 4, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is my husband 2nd ring the first one was to big and had to return. I would recommend that you, you use the size chart. I ordered him this ring and he's in love with it. I shipped back the other ring on July 31, 2013 and they just received it on August 7,2013 and I still have to wait 5 days for them to inspected the ring and addition 3 days for it to go in my account. That's the only down size to this company other than that I was pleased. Great ring thanks overstock

    Read More
    shanica0729 August 7, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the ring, there was already a diamond that had fallen out. I guess it happened during shipping but, if the diamonds can't stay secured in a padded envelope, there is a good chance that this ring will be diamond-less within one month of being worn by my fiancé. I would not recommend this ring.

    Read More
    unknown84 July 25, 2013
  • Beautiful ring, careful with sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I absoluetly loved this ring. I had issues with the sizing, but contacted customer service and initiated a return to get a smaller size. I am so glad they had it in his size becuase you can not beat the price for such a gorgeous ring.

    Read More
    angel0916 March 18, 2013
  • Wedding band replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this wedding band replacement for my husband. And he loved it. The little diamonds have that sparkle. Very strong.

    Read More
    vfuentes731 March 5, 2013
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband as an anniversary present. He loved it, he works with machines a lot and his wedding ring had scratches on it from the machines. I bought this for him and so far he wears it every day and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    lram1990 September 4, 2012
  • Looks better in person!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely satisfied with this item. It definitely looks alot better in person. Great gift I made for my husband.

    Read More
    ckharazi May 8, 2012
  • Beautiful ring at great cost
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring online through overstock after having already purchased at a store in the mall. The price was less at overstock and the shipping options were great. Once we received the ring, it looked and is the same exact ring as the one purchased in the store. By using overstock.com I saved about $60 dollars. The first ring we ordered had to be returned do to ordering the wrong size (my fault) and they were so easy to contact and explained the exchange process, it was so simple and easy. Overstock has a cool instant chat option and it took less than 10 minutes to dicuss my issue and to get the information necessary to make the exchange. I am very happy and so glad I chose to use overstock.com. This ring is beautiful and it looks great on hs hand. It has a polished look with just a little hint of diamonds, not overly done or gaudy looking. He likes the look and is happy the diamonds don't make it look to girly, lol.

    Read More
    azbreezy2000 March 8, 2012
  • PERFECT CHOICE!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks exactly on my husband's hand like it looks in the picture. The diamonds are clear and bright, the sizing was perfect, there is absolutely NOTHING I regret about this purchase :) If it caught your eye, get it, because it is a beauuuutiful ring :)

    Read More
    st0013 January 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ana G. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links