Read All Reviews for Cobalt Men's 1/4ct TDW Diamond Comfort Fit Band By Ever One (H-I, I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was my husband's wedding band until he broke his finger at work. Now it's way too small. But at the time friends and family went crazy over how clean and classy it looked. He takes it out from time to time and look at it.

    Read More
    Veronica Y. May 13, 2016
  • Nice wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring!! My husband loved it !

    Read More
    patricia m. May 1, 2016
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Only 3 stars because the picture makes you think the diamonds are a lot bigger

    Read More
    sonyasaunders October 26, 2015
  • Cobalt Men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous. The diamonds are of extreme quality and sparkle. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    peyton16 January 10, 2014
  • great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looked good online but when it came, it really surprised me at how stunning it was. Great polished look. Masculine and classy. It looks like I spent much more on it. My fiancé really loves it. The only thing wrong was that it's a size to big, but that was our fault. I called overstock to see if it was possible to exchange for a smaller size and they were really polite and helpful. She said she'd do an exchange instead of a return as a courtesy. The size we need is not in stock however so we're waiting until the end of return window to see if it happens to come back in stock. If not I'll need to return it altogether and get another since our wedding is less then a month away. This ring is so nice that I hate to do that... :/

    Read More
    mmorejon October 18, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful yet masculine ring! My fiancé isn't into fancy jewelry but he really liked this ring!

    Read More
    cainb20 October 7, 2013
  • VERY nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for its intended purpose (GUY engagement ring)

    Read More
    rom2013 September 27, 2013
  • Great Ring! Beautiful in Person!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks great in person, Glad I picked these rings!

    Read More
    dsmith3 September 12, 2013
  • Beyond Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is sooo nice. My Husband's white gold wedding band broke, so we wanted something more durable, which is why I got him the Cobalt with diamonds. It's a gorgeous ring. He can't stop looking at it, and compared to the rings we saw at a few jewelry stores, the price was unbeatable. We are beyond satisfied.

    Read More
    misstizz July 12, 2013
  • Man Fancy
    Verified Purchase

    We were impressed when we saw this ring online and even more when we received it in the mail. When my fiancé tried on his ring he said it was ver fancy, man fancy. The ring has a simple look and with the diamonds it added class to it. Many friend who saw the ring gave compliments, especially when paired with my wedding band (purchased on here too)!

    Read More
    meleebee July 4, 2013
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, fits well and isn't to flashy! Perfect wedding band

    Read More
    nateandjana2013 June 4, 2013
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loved this ring, very classy and elegant. i was worried about the diamonds looking non-masculine, but it is quite the opposite, it made the ring even more stunning, yet still masculine. i ordered a size that was too big for my husband and overstock did an amazing job of shipping me a smaller size instantly. i will buy again from overstock after their excellent customer service experience.

    Read More
    koko22 May 11, 2013
  • happy.... happy
    Verified Purchase

    my hubby was sooooo happy with the ring .......he received many compliments

    Read More
    tiyotte May 5, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as my husbands wedding ring. It is beautiful along with being durable. He gets many compliments on the ring.

    Read More
    mrsq2u December 20, 2012
  • Cobalt band
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish the ring came in a ring box as opposed to a small bag.

    Read More
    klrs1 April 19, 2012
  • Excellent Purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very difficult to make a online purchase especially for jewelry. That being said, this was very excellent and surprising!! I will purchase again. Plus my husband and I love this wedding band.

    Read More
    clairwillow April 6, 2012
  • Beautifully Done
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with the craftsmanship, the elegance of design, and the durability or the material. My husband is an active guy; from sports to occupation (he is a contractor). While he doesn't wear the ring while he works, he will when he goes to bid jobs which entails some lifting and investigative work to determine the nature of the work to be done. He feels very comfortable wearing it during that process and when he is out hiking with our dog. If he were to lose it I would definately buy it again.

    Read More
    valleygirl91344 January 20, 2012
  • 3 Vertical Row of Diamonds - Men's wedding ban
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring. Took the ring to a jeweler, and was told the diamonds are real. Wish they had this same ring in 1 TDW Diamond. Diamonds are small, but sparkle. Wish the ring had come in a small ring box. Otherwise, my rating is good.

    Read More
    avaya11 September 22, 2011
Sponsored Links