Starting at: $41.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cobalt High Polish 10-mm Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr & Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Got these rings for a couple for wedding and they love them they look like the real deal!!! So proud of the product

    Read More
    Prettychacha August 17, 2016
  • Quality ring for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the wide band and color. After shopping around at local jewellers and not finding this style, came across this ring on overstock. The metal does scratch and fade a bit, so you may want a polishing kit.

    Read More
    Daniel E. August 21, 2015
  • Dissapointing
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very comfortable to wear but the comfort fit size runs very big. I should have ordered a size smaller. Being cobalt I had hoped that this ring wouldn't scratch but it scratches quite easily and has already lost its original luster. I'm pretty disappointed in this purchase. If I were to do it all over again I'd go with something that's not polished or a different metal all together.

    Read More
    kts05 July 31, 2014
  • Like White Gold - Brilliant Shine
    Verified Purchase

    Opened the box and was blown away by the brightness, shine of this ring! The width of the ring makes a statement - this is a man's ring. Since the ring is hypoallergenic, I do not experience rashes like I did with gold. The ring does showcase small scratches, which can be buffed out with a high buffer, but not to worry - it brings character to the ring. Love this ring, and would recommend it.

    Read More
    giftedlilly January 14, 2014
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't ask for a better deal! Looks,l and feels great!

    Read More
    waltersaccount April 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived and looked absolutely beautiful! It looks like a genuine 14k band in high polished white gold. I was so pleased and so was my husband. It looks good in the picture, but this was a real bonafide pleasant surprise. We are VERY HAPPY with it.

    Read More
    pennyanne October 3, 2012
  • cobalt chrome
    Verified Purchase

    after doing my research on cobalt chrome rings, I've finally found what I'm looking for in a man's ring. these rings are the strongest, the glow is so bright, it can rival that of platinum and white gold and it never looses it's shine. Truly a superior ring to be reckoned with.

    Read More
    3rarejewel June 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DIANA B. November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah M. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links