Today: $41.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Leather 8-Slot Watch Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great box
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it. Well made and looks great.

    Read More
    jdragonfly February 23, 2016
  • very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Its very nice looking and functional. it was a gift for my husband and he loves it

    Read More
    nnpdeb January 8, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    very nice would buy again in the future

    Read More
    Dalyron J. October 25, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This box is beautiful. Perfect gift

    Read More
    class2000 August 22, 2015
  • Leather 8-slot watch box
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient place to store my watches. The pillows imitate my wrist and the slots are conveniently separated. Watch box is picture perfect. I received this item as promised.

    Read More
    bsmoove April 24, 2015
  • Great Watch box
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter's fiancee and it was perfect. He has several watches and needed something to store them. I would recommend this product. Good quality and appearance.

    Read More
    Rosemary A. April 23, 2015
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    My husband finds this case useful, as he collects watches and it holds a lot of them, but quality wise, it is just okay. It's black patent leather, for one thing, which I was not expecting and the metal hinges on each side are gold-tone and flimsy. I was afraid they would break before he got a chance to use it. I didn't return it because it's good enough, but I wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    debraincal April 21, 2015
  • Nice box!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice box for the price.

    Read More
    Lisa E. March 4, 2015
  • Aewsome
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch box. It looks rich and well made. Great for the price...I may just have to get another one. Very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    Ohio girl March 4, 2015
  • Watch Box
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for answer to what to do with several watches. This serves purpose. Keeps them clean and all in one place. Class top displays them while leather accent makes box gives nice finishing touch.

    Read More
    Clancyk10 January 9, 2015
  • Nice box
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has many watches including some large (in diameter) watches. This box fit all of his watches comfortably. The box is nice looking and fit our needs well.

    Read More
    Jen S January 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful leather case! Great quality

    Read More
    Ragda December 25, 2014
  • Not real glass
    Verified Purchase

    Really disappointed that it's not real glass when the description says, glass! It doesn't clean to a nice clear top like glass would.

    Read More
    Suelio December 16, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great.

    Read More
    Faucette December 15, 2014
  • Watch Box
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch box. It can sit out versus putting it in a close or in a drawer. My husband loves it. The pillows makes it easy to store safely without scaring up your nice watches.

    Read More
    yesssss September 4, 2014
  • classic leather 8-slot watch box
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch box for our daughter. When it arrived I was very pleased with it and so was she. I would definitely recommend this box.

    Read More
    countrygem May 28, 2014
  • Nice quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to buy a watch box as part of my fiance's wedding gift. I wanted one that held multiple watches, so this 8 holder is perfect. Upon opening the box, the little pillows seem like they don't fit well in the slots, but once you put a watch around them, they settle in nicely. The leather brown exterior is nice; however, it seems a tad more "feminine" than I wanted, but I don't think my fiance will think so. I am glad I purchased it for the price of the product.

    Read More
    megk07 April 18, 2014
  • Classic Leather 8-Slot Watch Box
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband, he LOVES it. He has several watches, and loves that he has someplace nice to put them, and pick which one he wants to wear that day. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    tuckerje75 February 25, 2014
Sponsored Links