Today: $16.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City by City Silvertone White Mother of Pearl Antiqued Square Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Eye catching ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring, received many compliments about it. Sadly it wasn't silver so within a couple of months it turned in spite that I didn't put it in water. I wish it was sterling silver.

    Read More
    stylishshopper April 20, 2017
  • wearing it now...wear it all the time. Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. you will too. Looks like it cost a million bucks.

    Read More
    Rebecca v. December 16, 2016
  • Fun, trendy Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring to wear for fun. Looks great on hand, not too small, big but not qawdy. If it gets wet it will tarnish the ring so I don't recommend for everyday use. It has a nice weight to it.

    Read More
    Gail P. December 10, 2016
  • Only looks good
    Verified Purchase

    After washing hand ring is dis-coloring

    Read More
    Una J. August 11, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing this ring for special occasions

    Read More
    michelle m. June 28, 2016
  • Sam
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large ring and this fits the bill. Mother of pearl stone is large as well.

    Read More
    Beatrice R. June 20, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't prepared for the stunning look of this ring until I saw it. The craftsmanship is great and the ring is heavy in weight. The mother of pearl stone is gorgeous. I'm very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser277087 June 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for to complement my other white pearl jewelry.

    Read More
    jazzie4180 June 17, 2016
  • Looks very expensive
    Verified Purchase

    My two friends almost took the ring off my hand so I ordered them one each. With the shopping points this was not that expensive. They love theirs as well

    Read More
    Dianne V. June 4, 2016
  • Gingr
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring it's really unique

    Read More
    Ginger W. March 12, 2016
  • Mother of Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great stylish ring. Goes with everything

    Read More
    vamhoff1122 October 17, 2015
  • Classy bling for price
    Verified Purchase

    Simple elligance at reasonable price

    Read More
    Carol M. August 20, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The fit is good. I've worn it many times with no signs of tarnishing or changing color. I love the pearl stone.

    Read More
    vailedautumn August 20, 2015
  • Elegant ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it my ring is very elegant

    Read More
    Dionnet N. June 2, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this ring several times, it is very stylish but tarnish easily.

    Read More
    Monica D. June 2, 2015
  • Love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Debra A. May 6, 2015
  • Mrs G.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks EXTREMELY expensive. Wonderful weight and excellent quality!!! Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    Marialda G. March 30, 2015
  • ring itself too big
    Verified Purchase

    its ok, I was just too lazy to return it.

    Read More
    byourselff February 26, 2015
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for a few years. It's still looks new and it's a very elegant look.

    Read More
    mel331 April 3, 2014
  • I really like this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring exceeded my expectations, considering the price. It is very pretty and I am enjoying wearing it.

    Read More
    luke614 March 18, 2014
Sponsored Links