| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City by City Oval-cut White Mother-of-pearl Antiqued Silvertone Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing this ring. It is comfortable and good sized, and just really pretty. It is not too bulky or heavy. It is just a great ring, and these days it is hard to find nice mother of pearl rings at a good price.

    Read More
    carrara4 September 9, 2017
  • NIce Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring for the price. It was a gift and the recipient was thrilled.

    Read More
    chdeck January 30, 2013
  • Great Ring!!! Beautiful Stone
    Verified Purchase

    Since the price of this ring was low, I didn't really have high expectations but I like large stones and thought this would be a good addition to my ring collection. I LOVE this ring. The stone is really nice and white with a little bit of wave in it...and looks great...the setting is nice too and the ring is very comfortable...I find myself wearing it a lot especially when I wear something that has a bit of white in it but also it goes with all kinds of colors too. I wear a size 9 and it fits perfectly...it is obviously considered costume jewelry, but it really is noticable in a good way...I love changing my rings with my mood and this one fits well with all my moods so I wear it a lot!!!

    Read More
    ladywulf January 21, 2013
  • mother of pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    was pleased with ring. It never turned color on my finger and the price was very affordable. Would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    redapple32 December 25, 2012
  • Beautiful ring. My daughter will love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a Christmas present for y daughter to replace a ring she lost. The first one had a flaw in the beading around the center stone. I contacted the customer service on Dec. 18th and they arranged to sent a replacement. I received this perfect one on Dec. 22--My daughter will be able to open this on Christmas morning. I am more than pleased with the ring and impressed and pleased with the service!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sueque44 December 23, 2012
  • Perfect Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this ring ten stars true to size and color. I lost my mothers 5 years ago this white pearl ring reminds me of her and my grandmother. Love it......

    Read More
    rain92 November 3, 2012
  • pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    it is a very nice ring just like the picture. Can be dressy or casual.

    Read More
    tngirl318 October 11, 2012
  • pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Good! and a great fit. I would buy this ring in other colors and as a gift.

    Read More
    brendab49 August 25, 2012
  • Silvertone White Mother of Pearl Antiqued Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Clearly the price was so good because only sizes 8 and 9 were available. I wear size 8 on my middle finger so I ordered the ring. Nice summer fun ring.

    Read More
    seidbet August 16, 2012
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap ring for a cheap price. Something you would expect to find at Target but don't have the opportunity to try it on. Bulkier than appears in the photo. Protrudes from my hand. Cheaply made with non quality materials. Probably made in China.

    Read More
    pricesf August 15, 2012
  • excellent .
    Verified Purchase

    very happy is what i wanted .I wll order again ,the price and service arevery good.

    Read More
    1acores1 July 20, 2012
Sponsored Links