Sale $10.34

Save $1.15 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City by City High-polish Silvertone Brass Pave-Set Brown Crystal Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring matches so many of my outfits and fits perfectly. It sparkles and shines like a diamond.

    Read More
    Linda H. July 10, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    For my niece, she wears it out at night for a punch of bling and fun

    Read More
    cww14 June 21, 2017
  • Prettier than you might think
    Verified Purchase

    In the pictures, this ring looks a little creepy, like some kind of fungus, but I ordered it because I wanted something in this color. Actually, I was pleasantly surprised. The little stones are pretty sparkly. I've worn this with both silver and gold jewelry since the band is silver are the stones looks dark gold or bronze. The ring is big enough to be impressive but not overly gaudy. I like it!

    Read More
    jkf23 May 23, 2017
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with a pair of earrings I bought.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. February 22, 2017
  • Dome
    Verified Purchase

    crystals more yellow instead of brown, but still pretty ring

    Read More
    OstkUser103085 April 20, 2016
  • -
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, it glistens and I have had many compliments on it. Well worth the small amount I paid for it.

    Read More
    Trudy M. May 20, 2015
  • City by city high polish ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a great price. I would certainly recommend it.

    Read More
    Gisela S. January 14, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pave set crystals it is very pretty. The picture does not do it justice

    Read More
    Customerque January 13, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty ring, but it was missing a stone when I got it. Instead of sending it back I went to a craft store and bought the stones and glued it back in. The ring looked great after that, but then 4 more stones fell out. I keep using the stones I bought and putting them back in. I'm not sure how long this ring will last. I wish it was better made then it was.

    Read More
    stld4ls October 11, 2013
  • Absolutely gorgeous ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable to wear, doesn't rub against other fingers or rings.Sparkling golden color.

    Read More
    amanda7756 January 24, 2013
  • Jewelry ring
    Verified Purchase

    Item was missing stones. Overstock made it right !! Am very pleased with their actions on this will keep shopping with them. Customer service was great!!

    Read More
    amungus January 10, 2013