Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $15.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City by City High-polish Gold Wedding Set with Clear Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Stone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love This Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ring and absolutely loved it. After wearing it for just a week or so the large stone fell out right beside me when I was as work. Fortunately I was able to online chat with a Overstock Customer Service rep named Kelly and she was able to help me. She said you must have a defective ring so we'll replace it with a new at no charge. I returned the defective ring at no cost to me and I've already received the new one. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Rhonda S. May 15, 2017
  • Looks real enough
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this same ring twice this looks like a replica of a real estate ring I have is why I chose this and at 13.00 it's a steal looks nice to wear with gold accessories

    Read More
    Dawn C. January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sparkle. Ring is very comfortable to wear!

    Read More
    JoAnn B. June 11, 2016
  • Ring lover
    Verified Purchase

    The color and the setting was very cheap looking. I never wear it.

    Read More
    Barb J. February 21, 2016
  • Nice Believable Size
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring as a gift to a dear friend.

    Read More
    paw2010 January 19, 2016
  • Angel
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is Stunningly, Gorgeous and Beautiful. Reasonable priced.

    Read More
    Maureen D. January 15, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks nothing like it does on-line. It is big and bulky the middle stone is way to big (makes it look Fake) and the color of the gold makes it look really fake. Hopefully the ring I am waiting on looks noting like this one. i really have my doubts in purchasing anything else for this company..

    Read More
    sue w. December 4, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed... Looks cheap

    Read More
    Adrianne M A. November 21, 2015
  • tbuydos
    Verified Purchase

    This ring does not look like real gold, but it is pretty on the hand. I never wear my good diamond wedding ring when I travel and this ring is perfect for traveling. It is one piece, but looks like more.

    Read More
    LoveJTM May 1, 2015
  • Not Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    The center stone fell out after 2 weeks. I didn't send them back because I sometimes make jewelry myself. Wouldn't recommend them to anyone .

    Read More
    cjaasdeld11 February 23, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat it for the price. I have gotten my moneys worth just by wearing it. It is very pretty and a good value.

    Read More
    dddmyd74 August 11, 2014
  • Classy Look
    Verified Purchase

    Nice add to your fashion collection. Keep it out of water it changes color after a while.

    Read More
    mekhaia July 6, 2014
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    looks very fake, not very good quality, I do not like it

    Read More
    wade2 January 18, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my Mom. She had so many compliments and very happy. I also love the price.

    Read More
    annie5573 August 24, 2013
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks fake. I have brought rings for cheaper prices than this and they look better. Save your money.

    Read More
    mrsjpc77 August 21, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good product altogether..............::......................

    Read More
    dharmmie12 July 5, 2013
  • Not what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased other rings from Overstock and have been very pleased. This one, not so much. It is very light weight (not such a bad thing), but the setting is too yellow which makes the ring look cheap, IMO.

    Read More
    birdyblu July 3, 2013
  • Excellent Purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother on the occasion of her 43rd Birthday which happens to be this Friday June 28th. She lost her original ring out on Pensacola Beach and never found it. I just so happened to find a ring that looks exactly like the one on here. She loves it!!! :) Best purchase by far!!

    Read More
    chrisseeker June 26, 2013
  • positive.......the ring is awsome!
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME RING! My neighbor could not believe what I paid for the ring! Said it looked really pretty! I have had many comments on the two rings that I have purchased from this company. Keep up the good work! Pleased with both rings! Thanks!

    Read More
    lisarh3 April 29, 2013
  • HIGH POLISH GOLD WEDDING SET CLEAR ROUND-CUT CUBIC
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE TO GIVE THIS A 5 STAR BECAUSE IT IS SO SPARKLY THAT EVERYONE REACTS TO IT WHEN I WEAR IT I WEAR NOTHING ELSE A REAL SHOWSTOPPER SO TO SPEAK, I HAVE OTHER RINGS BUT THIS ONE CAN STAND ALONE KNOW WHAT I MEAN? I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE WANTING A SIMPLE CUT DIAMOND THAT WON'T SLIDE AROUND ON THE FINGER STAYS PUT. I GIVE THIS A RECOMMENDATION FOR THE REAL THING BECAUSE I LIKE THE WAY THE RING IS DESIGNED

    Read More
    readyred March 28, 2013
Sponsored Links