Today: $15.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City by City High-polish Base Metal Gold Multi-jewel Cubic Zirconia Cut Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The colors are so nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and many comments when I wear it, I love it! Price is so good for something so beautiful.

    Read More
    betty k. January 29, 2017
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fits well and is nice. The stones were more pastel looking than I wanted. Otherwise, good purchase at a great price.

    Read More
    Ruth C. January 20, 2017
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    I LUV THIS JEWEL. FITS SIZEWIZE ON MY INDEX FINGER. GOT LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS. COLORFUL SO YOU CAN WEAR IT WITH ANYTHING

    Read More
    PATRICIA T. January 12, 2017
  • Fran Stein
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. So pretty looks expensive.

    Read More
    Fran S. October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stones! Tina love being and this ring is that but in an elegant way.

    Read More
    lyn61 September 7, 2016
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the multi colors and it goes with so much!

    Read More
    Marcie H. July 6, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheesy, like something from a Cracker Jack box. Returning. I am not impressed with this site. Very good luck ordering from Tv shopping channels and Wayfair.

    Read More
    sandra56 June 29, 2016
  • Floral Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Seller was great to work with. Ring is just as described. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Carrolyn S. April 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful ring I have ever owned. It's so brilliant Shiny shower. Stones are so very clear . I don't w ant to take it off. I'm wild over it.

    Read More
    Margaret L. February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought several rings here and by far this is one of best ones yet.

    Read More
    Charles R. February 3, 2016
  • Very Pretty Colorful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring goes with so many outfits because of all the colors of the stones. It's guaranteed to bring compliments for sure!

    Read More
    paw2010 January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful party ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks well made and much more expensive. I have big knuckles so rings are often loose on my finger after getting over my knuckles. The only thing I don't like about this ring is that it tends to slips around my finger due to its weight

    Read More
    Victoria D. December 23, 2015
  • vada dawn
    Verified Purchase

    Complements when I wear it and find it nice

    Read More
    vadadawn December 13, 2015
  • Far more attractive than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a multicolored, primary toned ring, not too large so could be worn in daytime, not only as cocktail ring. This works beautifully! Sits nicely on hand as well, not catching on clothing. An excellent buy.

    Read More
    Schoolmarm October 29, 2015
  • Skye
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely and wears well.

    Read More
    Francy October 10, 2015
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the ring much. It looks inexpensive and very "mature" NOT my style at all. Wouldn't recommend to any of my friends, maybe my Grandmothers

    Read More
    carolyn86 August 2, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks like it cost more than it did. I love it

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 29, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    It fits right in with the party atmosphere.

    Read More
    Tenee April 28, 2015
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for the price, nice size.

    Read More
    janet C. April 19, 2015
  • Pretty but BIG
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors, but it is bigger than I anticipated. Probably won't wear it a lot.

    Read More
    bubbainstructor April 18, 2015
Sponsored Links