Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $13.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City by City Goldtone Antiqued Large Swirl Pave Design Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I only wish that it was a little larger....my daughter is enjoying this beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Roxanne M. July 13, 2017
  • Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    The color and style is beautiful. It's rather large and heavy though. It's really too large for small hands or short fingers.

    Read More
    Chris M. June 17, 2016
  • nice looking but
    Verified Purchase

    Gold color changed to bronze quickly

    Read More
    carol w. February 20, 2016
  • MHG
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Very stylish and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Helene G. December 3, 2015
  • PhyllisB
    Verified Purchase

    Wear this a lot. Nice and big if you like big rings

    Read More
    Phyllis B. November 25, 2015
  • Tarnished Quickly & Turns Finger Green
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful--absolutely love it--would wear it all the time if it had lasted longer. The entire back is a weird brassy/green color already and it turns my finger green now. I can't wear it at all and will probably toss it soon.

    Read More
    tiffany381 November 22, 2015
  • Glad I got this
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this is a large ring, it is SO comfortable. I think it's very true to size and so does not roll around on my finger. It can be worn with anything, from casual to classy.

    Read More
    lisanm August 15, 2015
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. It looks expensive for such a small price.

    Read More
    luke614 March 18, 2014
  • Goldtone antiqued large Swirl ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have received lots of compliments for this ring, it fits me perfectly and has an expensive looks.

    Read More
    angelina0 January 28, 2014
  • Nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    It only comes in a size 7 (with no under gallery). I bought it for myself. But my aunt, who wears a comfortable size 8, looks great with it on her finger. Yes, it fits her as it has no under gallery to stop her skin from going up under the ring. But it will fit a size 7 too. (not a fat size 8) The photo looks brassy. It's more gold toned in person. It's a nice thick healthy ring. Nothing cheat looking about it. It doesn't have that darkness at the top as it does in the O/S photo.

    Read More
    bestorganizer January 3, 2014
  • Pave swirl ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun - unique - ring. Excellent price and value for "costume jewelry ring"

    Read More
    gspowner864 September 27, 2013
  • true antiqued look
    Verified Purchase

    my best friend took it off my hand and said now its her's, ok, later, what was I truly saying, I love to give my best friends taste of good style jewelry

    Read More
    horselady67 September 20, 2013
  • Lovely Antique Inspired Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. I collect vintage jewelry and this piece will work beautifully with many of my other pieces. Such a good buy. Thanks O.com

    Read More
    rachelwisdom September 12, 2013
  • really nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    heavy nice peace great color at a great price would make a nice gift

    Read More
    sniperwise July 20, 2013
  • A beautiful jewelry ornament
    Verified Purchase

    Works with both genuine and costume jewelry. Very much enjoy the wearing of this ring. Because of the quality of the product I wouldn't hesitate to order other costume jewelry.

    Read More
    ruby2323 June 22, 2013
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!! It looks like egyptian jewerly. Something Cleopatra would have worn.

    Read More
    debraelaine April 26, 2013
  • GOLDTONE ANTIQUED LARGE SWIRL DESIGN RING
    Verified Purchase

    I WILL GIVE THIS AS A GIFT BECAUSE MY FINGERS ARE SMALL SO IT WAS OF GOOD QUALITY JUST TOO BIG FOR ME I SHOULD HAVE GOT A SIX OR SEVEN IN SIZE FOR MY FINGERS IT WILL MAKE A GREAT GIFT THOUGH.

    Read More
    readyred February 27, 2013
  • not pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all my taste. Top of ring is so large I can't close my finger. Not attractive

    Read More
    pointedri February 19, 2013
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    AM VERY PLEASED WITH QUALITY, PRICE AND UNIQUITY OF THIS RING.

    Read More
    ciann February 13, 2013
  • LOVE THE SWIRL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING IS VERY FASHIONABLE! I ENJOY WEARING COSTUME JEWELRY AND THIS ONE IS ONE OF MY FAVORITES.

    Read More
    christeelove January 19, 2013
Sponsored Links