Today: $13.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City by City City Style Silvertone Blue and Clear Crystal Oval Diana Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • City by city city style ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for me my birthstone ring ill be more rings like on this line. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    michellepat December 29, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This fit a little big but still very pretty.

    Read More
    sophia32822 November 6, 2016
  • -
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed in this ring; it is big, but it looks cheap around the stone.

    Read More
    Trudy M. October 21, 2016
  • So CAL Gal
    Verified Purchase

    This RING is GORGEOUS, Large and GREAT QUALITY for the PRICE. Highly recommend this RING. My Birthstone and it looks more expensive than my other REAL Sapphires!! Overstock never disappoints compared to other TV Shop channels...and Dept. Stores!

    Read More
    carolecoleman0111 October 15, 2016
  • Too cute
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive costume jewelry true to its color it went exquisitely with a sapphire blue dress for a sorority function

    Read More
    Toni S. October 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price. I have very small hands and the ring doesn't overpower. Have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Caitlin F. May 12, 2016
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    To dark and doesn't look real. Looks like I got it out of a bubble gum machine. Don't bother.

    Read More
    Karen W. February 27, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    The stones around are not all same size.

    Read More
    Mali Shivni January 1, 2016
  • vada dawn
    Verified Purchase

    Wear this often and like it a lot

    Read More
    vadadawn December 13, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    just beautiful just what I wanted

    Read More
    Carleen S. November 9, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring and one that I wear often!

    Read More
    Susan P. August 12, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the presentation of this item. My friends are attracted to it too.

    Read More
    Teresita C. June 25, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend because look very fine

    Read More
    Dionnet N. June 2, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking,...I was pleased with it fits well..looks nice on the finger, stone is nicely coloured, I would purchase more like it

    Read More
    bosley01 July 11, 2014
  • NICELY LARGE ELEGANT PIECE.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring and comes with matching necklace and earrings... Runs a little large because the stone is large oval. Order 1 smaller size and it would be perfect.

    Read More
    loveumiami December 4, 2013
  • crystals
    Verified Purchase

    after wearing the ring a few times one of the crystals fell out

    Read More
    nellmay June 25, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size six and it is actually much larger than a six, I cannot wear it as I had planned. The ring and stone are much more slender than the appear in picture. I would not order again.

    Read More
    noyouyesme May 14, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this ring. It looks so much more expensive than it is. Great design with color of stones and nice refraction. We are really pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    drj2013 April 19, 2013
  • I rather to buy the more expensive one
    Verified Purchase

    I have not been able to sell this one it is not impressive

    Read More
    karivip April 3, 2013
  • Beauitifull ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautifull and I have received a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    sharond44 April 2, 2013
Sponsored Links