Today: $12.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City by City City Style Silvertone Antiqued Filigree Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • City style
    Verified Purchase

    Newer received can't say. All I can say pretty on my computer screen lol

    Read More
    beautiul2011 April 14, 2017
  • Silver dream
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring , great statement piece

    Read More
    Carol A. April 5, 2017
  • Angel
    Verified Purchase

    Very eye catching. Fun ring

    Read More
    Angela T. June 25, 2016
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    Very large ring and you need long fingers to wear it.

    Read More
    Trudy M. June 10, 2016
  • T-Baby
    Verified Purchase

    Ring has worn very well, and I've received many compliments!

    Read More
    Terrie P. June 6, 2016
  • Big and dramatic
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up using this as a scarf ring, for which it is well suited. It is very pretty, but a bit too big and showy for a woman of "a certain age" with small hands and short fingers.

    Read More
    adornment1 March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice. Have enjoyed wearing it and it look good on my hand.

    Read More
    sandra s. February 11, 2016
  • OESlater
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, I received sooooo many compliments.

    Read More
    Olivia S. February 5, 2016
  • Cheap appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring for my daughter but not for me

    Read More
    Desiree S. January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks good after a year

    Read More
    slchambliss November 22, 2015
  • Design displayed is NOT the same
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this ring because of the design, however, what I received was something totally different. The design I received was just jumbled - like a child did it. I am not satisfied at all with this product

    Read More
    pearlygates7 October 13, 2015
  • Antiqued filigree ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very large and heavy. Ended up giving it to my younger daughter who likes to wear big rings.

    Read More
    Deedee September 2, 2015
  • matching other items
    Verified Purchase

    love this, and get compliments all of the time

    Read More
    kdssant41 August 31, 2015
  • Large great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny,large and great fit

    Read More
    Linda D. August 20, 2015
  • Was disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The ring tarnished after 5 wears.

    Read More
    Paulina R. June 5, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this one for my mom who loves large vintage rings. I just saw her wearing it again just the other day!!! It looks stunning!!!

    Read More
    angeliclight May 22, 2015
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. A coworker of mine had a similar one and I FINALLY found this one online and HAD to have it. The size 7 fit my middle finger instead of my ring finger but that's fine with me. Great purchase :-)

    Read More
    Jessica S. May 16, 2015
  • mary
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was exact what i wanted when i ordered it. like the width, as it makes the ring look very expensive and fits well on my finger. would order again.

    Read More
    OstkUser23802 May 14, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    It is not often a product looks so much better in person than on a website. This is one of these items. The picture of this ring gives it no justice. It is beautiful! It is true to size and a definite keeper!

    Read More
    paulaw12 April 30, 2015
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    large size, heavy and with good detailing.

    Read More
    Peggy C. April 19, 2015
Sponsored Links