Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Women's Riva Eco Drive Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Every day watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this every day. It reminds me of one I saw on a friend, but hers was a Rolex.

    Read More
    Tana M. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch for about 6 years and still love it. Had to have it serviced once--wore it swimming and water got inside.

    Read More
    jasann June 29, 2017
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like the watch, but the diamonds don't really show up very well. The light pink of the dial is a very pretty color, but if you are going for a statement piece, I would go for something else.

    Read More
    demoing January 5, 2013
  • Perfect looks nice and never a minute off 1 year.

    Love..... so glad I got it and I didn't get on sale. Sale would have made it better.

    Read More
    meemamemories December 1, 2012
  • Amazing watch a picky girl LOVES!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is excellent! I am so picky so to find something I truly love is amazing! I have small wrists, so I expected to take links out and I did(3) at the local Fred Meyer (kroggers other places) and they didn't charge me because they sell the brand there. Watch is not too big on my arm and doesn't pinch the little arm hairs like I was worried about because I HATE that! So glad I made this purchase! I would highly recommend this watch for that special lady in your life!!

    Read More
    haleyjo87057 November 7, 2012
  • Quality not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    For $375 retail, I was honestly expecting better quality. The folding stainless steel portion of the clasp was quite thin and cheap in appearance. My fiance had ordered this watch online from another company for less than the Overstock price - when I received the watch it looked so cheap that I thought it was counterfeit. I ordered one from Overstock for comparison but the quality was the same. My Invicta watch appears sturdier and more well made than the Citizen. I sent it back.

    Read More
    flycastr January 28, 2012
  • My Daughter and Wife Both Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of this exact Citizen Riva watch for Christmas; one for my daughter and one for my wife. The both love their watch. Plus this watch is solar powered, never needs a battery and never needs to be wound. It's a beautiful watch with diamond accents. I know that any girl or woman would love it, just as my two do!!!

    Read More
    wadester2u January 9, 2012
  • Gorgeous watch, beautiful band, like a bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Eco Drive watches are terrific. Sturdy, beautiful, fashionable and waterproof. Love it!

    Read More
    casailinglady January 9, 2012
  • Ciitzen Rico Eco Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Very classy, can dress it up or down... Attractive, and absolutely beautiful, appears exactly as shown and great bargain. No buyers remorse here! Fast shipping, packaged perfectly... 5 stars!

    Read More
    dolphan19 February 10, 2011
  • Citizen Women's riva
    Verified Purchase

    I really do enjoy this watch from the size to the weight of it.. The only thing I don't like about it, it doesn't light up in the dark... but other than that it's a very good watch.

    Read More
    nichole39 January 26, 2011
  • citizen
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my wonderful wife for our anniversary - she loves it!!!

    Read More
    mrcmd January 25, 2011
  • Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this beautiful watch for my 44th Birthday and it is just stunning!!!

    Read More
    seasideangel January 24, 2011
  • Excellent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. Bought it to wear on vacation in the ocean/pool. It is great. It is nice too to never have to wind it up, or worry about a dead battery, it keeps perfect time.

    Read More
    bellabb May 24, 2010
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Petrfect combination of utilitarian toughness and girly-girl sparkle. Very cool timepiece.

    Read More
    albertdumpling May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links