Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Women's 'Eco-Drive' Stainless and Yellow Goldplated Steel Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was a gift, and recipient was more than happy. After having it sized, recipient has been wearing it every day since. Dark face makes it easy to see time. Since the design is understated, and the size somewhat larger for a women's watch it easily could be worn by both men as well as women.

    Read More
    jakim March 28, 2013
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    This has become one of my favorite watches for every day. It is lovely enough for dress up but great for every day. Love the fact that it is an Eco-Drive so it doesn't need batteries.

    Read More
    aprilaustin January 29, 2013
  • Love this watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this watch. When I received it, I was surprised that the band and the face were a bit larger than I had thought they would be (bigger than the average women's watch). However, it makes it all the more easier to read the time. The face is an elegant charcoal grey rather than black and has stripes that give it kind of a 3 dimensional look. As another reviewer said, the gold-tone is not really noticeable, particularly under bright lights but you can see it some angles. When I got it, the second hand was not moving and then when I put it under a light, it started jerking along kind of erratically. However, after charging it up by artificial light, the movement stabilized to the ordinary movement of quartz watches. I'm happy not to have to be constantly having the battery changed (hurrah for Citizen's Eco-drive!!!). If you want an elegant and dependable watch, this is a very good choice.

    Read More
    overstockabroad September 18, 2012
  • Never needs winding or a battery!
    Verified Purchase

    I have one other Citizen Eco-Drive watch and I would never go back to a watch that needs a battery. This watch is a little dressier and more of a bracelet style. Good looking with the black face.

    Read More
    framergal July 18, 2012
  • great watch, good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first eco-drive watch and I am looking forward to never replacing the battery. The gold on the band is so light that you really cannot distinguish that it is a two-tone band. The face is really nice and easy to read. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    queenofspayeds June 13, 2012
  • Love the watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this watch for this price to everyone!

    Read More
    carmaen April 24, 2012
  • excellent quality timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is really pretty. The face is black with a pinstripe-effect, which I think adds character and depth to it. The clasp pushes in on the sides, rather than snapping-feels more secure to me, and sturdier. I was very pleased with the watch and with the how quickly it was delivered. Can't beat the price, either. I did have to get the band sized down, which I expected from other reviews of this brand.

    Read More
    twinsky April 10, 2012
  • Appears as all silver
    Verified Purchase

    Returned it for larger watch. This is an attractive watch, but on my wrist the watch looked too small. Plus I wanted some gold and the gold is not visible. However, if you are looking for a silver watch with that kind of face, you will be pleased.

    Read More
    ratafia January 18, 2012
  • Timeless watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a "timeless watch"..apologies for the pun, only indicating the style should last for years! Compliments casual and dressy attire. I particularly like the Black face because I can read the watch easier, plus I believe it adds a bit of elegance to the watch. It is a medium sized watch and can be sized to fit the wrist exactly, as I like to wear mine. If you are looking for a nice watch that is priced very reasonably, this might be the one. The fact that it is "eco-driven is appealing, too. To date, it has kept excellent time.

    Read More
    greatday10 December 19, 2011
  • watch is better looking than expected, and I love
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased, and will not hesitateto order other items. It was great quality for value, and I ma very pleased.

    Read More
    sube60 November 19, 2011
Sponsored Links