Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Women's Eco-Drive Silhoutte Sports Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Watch issues
    Verified Purchase

    I read the information on this product and liked what I seen on it. Once I received this and gave it to my wife the face is a little smaller than she would like, my fault but the color is great. The band was scratched up badly the first time she wore the watch to work at the hospital and on one side it looks like it was through a sander with 200 grit paper on it. Not happy with hers but my luck on this one. My Citizen I wear in the construction field I have had for four years, wear it everyday 24 seven and it looks almost like new and it is a black Citizen Eco-Drive

    Read More
    Karl K. November 11, 2015
  • Casual Chic
    Verified Purchase

    A watch that is both sporty and elegant and can easily be worn for any occasion.

    Read More
    Michael P. June 27, 2015
  • Sturdy & cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Citizen Eco-Drives. This is a nice looking and very sturdy watch I use every day.

    Read More
    Diana L S. April 25, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful and keeps excellent time. I have had it over a month now and I am thrilled with the watch. The face is easy to read, and the best part.....NO BATTERIES REQUIRED!

    Read More
    pmdickson April 8, 2014
  • Great watch at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch at a good price. The best part is it will never need a new battery!!!!! Should last for a long time.

    Read More
    funshopaholic June 19, 2013
  • Gift to myself!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! It's feminine and strong at the same time. I also like that it looks professional and works just as described. I have been wanting an Eco Drive watch for the last year so I have done my research on this type of watch. I priced these Eco Drive watches in the mall and I always found them around *** with the varying % off. So when I randomly searched for Eco Drive watches on Overstock and saw the price, I had to buy it. It arrived quickly and I have been wearing it ever since.

    Read More
    sk1112 June 11, 2013
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend this seller to friend. fast shipping. beautiful watch. happy with purches

    Read More
    nhaley December 23, 2011
  • Perfect Pick
    Verified Purchase

    I've been very happy with Citizen products. I wanted one that I could wear every day, a little loose like a bracelet, and this was the perfect pick.

    Read More
    gamanager August 11, 2011
  • Citizen eco-drive watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for myself. It is very nice. A good size and very pretty. I had to take a few links out to make it fit my wrist. I love the fact that i will not need to ever put a battery in it. The face is easy to reqad , the date is a little small but still readable. i like that the hands glow at night so you can still tell what time it is even in pitch black. I would highly recommend .

    Read More
    wifeunit February 18, 2011
  • Citizen Eco-Drive Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, great to wear everyday. I am very happy with this purchase and received it two days after ordering!

    Read More
    scwheels May 26, 2010
  • Feminine and practical
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this watch for a very hip daughter who combines femininity with true strength. She's a busy career woman, wife, mother, and runner. This watch is beautiful, eco-friendly, sturdy, and elegant. And very important, this watch is smooth on her arm so it doesn't scratch her new baby or snag on expensive career clothes . She loves it and we're so happy to find something just right for her.

    Read More
    beachlinda5 May 10, 2010
  • Perfect Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the watch for my wife to replace an older citizen watch. It's perfect!!!!!

    Read More
    saltersrg March 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    april314 May 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lrowe July 6, 2016