Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Women's EW3030-50A Eco-Drive Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love eco-drive Citizen watches !

    Read More
    Emily O. February 20, 2017
  • Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is an everyday watch for me. I liked it until it stopped working. I ended up sending the watch back to Citizen to get fixed, because it would not hold the time.

    Read More
    ladybug1977 December 6, 2015
  • Father
    Verified Purchase

    gift for daughter. She loves it.

    Read More
    Dale D. August 29, 2015
  • Great Casual Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classic watch that is functional and durable. It is great for everyday use.

    Read More
    Shana M. July 22, 2015
  • Loved the watch. However...
    Verified Purchase

    The glass scratches rather easy. For the price, i would expect a better quality. I have an office job so I cant even say that i am rough on it.

    Read More
    Toni L. April 21, 2015
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I had another Citizen Eco Drive watch for 10yrs that I loved, but the band finally would not stay closed. Since Citizen watches require only Citizen bands, I decided to get a new watch. I love this new watch!!! The band has a sold design & I feel it will last a long time. I love the gray face & stainless steel band! This is a dress watch; however, you can easily wear everyday, which I do. I love that I will NEVER need a battery!!! Great watch!!!

    Read More
    Kimberly B. April 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Watch.....
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is a little smaller than I wanted but it is very attractive and was a great price. I really like it.

    Read More
    Bert March 18, 2015
  • Liked it so much, I bought it twice!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this watch as a gift 12 years ago and over the years it did have its share of wear but I never had a problem with performance or functionality. When I accidentally broke the crystal (dropped watch onto concrete), rather than replace it (the band had been scratched over the years as well), I decided to buy a new one. This watch is beautiful in an understated, classic way. I love the Eco-Drive and have never had any issues with it and love not having to change batteries.

    Read More
    ewburton January 15, 2015
  • Awesome deal!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wanted a "nice watch" for Christmas. When she opened this watch she was so excited. A lot of reviews said she could wear it in either business or casual settings so the reviews I read were very true. It's a great deal and a crowd pleaser. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    dumgile December 26, 2014
  • Great find- durable and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a watch for my wife that was attractive, but was also utilitarian enough that it could be worn every day. This watch arrived today and it is fantastic. The face is just the right size and it has a nice weight to it. It is heavy enough to be substantive, but it is not clunky at all. As a person that has worn similar men's watches all his life, I am very satisfied with this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser1071 December 20, 2014
  • Citizen Women's EW3030 Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, great value and no batteries needed. Watch band is a bit stiff, that is the only negative so far.

    Read More
    Christina November 18, 2014
  • Great find!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the money. I will be purchasing another as a XMAS gift.

    Read More
    ernetha November 13, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Citizen's Eco Drive watch. Can dress up or down... Totally reliable.

    Read More
    mommyofj October 19, 2014
  • a beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my daughter for graduation from college. She loves this great watch.

    Read More
    nanna October 9, 2014
  • always dependable citizen eco-drive
    Verified Purchase

    if the pins keep do not break after continuous 4-5 yr wear and the face doesn't scratch , then i would rate it 5 stars. but seriously, it's not a $2000 omega watch. it's pretty darn dependable and looks so much more stylish than what the price suggests. it's my least expensive eco-drive, but looks amazingly professional for work wear. i've worn it to the beach, in the pool, in the showers and it's only been a month, but it has been standing up to the conditions. love it!

    Read More
    scheungjones June 18, 2014
  • Versitile Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is perfect for all occasions! It works perfectly, is medium sized, and matches everything.

    Read More
    meh3 June 13, 2014
  • Citizen Eco-Drive's are the best!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Eco-Drive watches by Citizen! I tend to have the type of body chemistry that seems to kill watches with batteries in a matter of months. I first got an Eco-Drive watch several years ago. They are the only watches that I buy, I dont have to worry about replacing batteries, they are attractive and comfortable to wear. The one that I purchased from overstock is definately a great product. It shipped quickly and was in great condition.

    Read More
    criticalcat July 26, 2012
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    No problem with the product, just thought it would be bigger than it was. I like chunky jewelry and this wasn't as hefty as I like my watches. Although it's a normal woman's watch size. The measurments are accurate. I should have measured my current watch's size and known that I needed something of that size. The writing was there if only I would have taken the time to review and pay closer attention to the measurements. I am returning it only for that reason, and buying another watch from this site. Only this time I measured

    Read More
    amberpurdy November 17, 2011
  • Excellent watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gave me this watch as a gift. I love it and would recommend it to others. The only problem was that the watch band was way too big and only a jeweler can size it for you because Citizen has a special tool for that.

    Read More
    twotexans July 12, 2011
  • Very simple and elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch. It is simple but very elegant at the same time. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    rainy111 June 26, 2011
Sponsored Links