Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Men's Stainless Steel Goldtone Eco-Drive Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my husband for his birthday and he loves it. It is a gorgeous piece.

    Read More
    Jewel M. March 1, 2016
  • Citizen's Men's Stainless Steel Goldtone Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Over a month ago I purchased a Citizen Men's Stainless Steel Goldtone Eco-Drive Watch and have been using it ever since. It is an attractive watch to wear with a band that fits my hand just right. It keeps good time and is easy to read. The date is a little small, but not too small to read. This is a reasonably priced, dependable, and well crafted watch that is fun to wear. I have always had good experiences with my Citizen watches.

    Read More
    roberttuzik November 12, 2014
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, Overstock delivered. My husband had been looking at this watch at various online sites. When it was clear he'd made his choice, I suggested we look at Overstock since that day I'd received a great coupon deal in my email. We got the best price and had the watch within that week. He loves the style and the idea of not having to replace batteries. Time will tell on that one but so far it is keeping perfect time. He's happy...I'm happy!

    Read More
    hillcountrymama July 22, 2014
  • Great looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    I tend to wear black faced watches at night or in the evening. This one is wearable all day. Nice fit and look.

    Read More
    terencek June 22, 2014
  • Great Selection
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for myself and it is even more fabulous than the pictures. It was easy to size the band. I have gotten great compliments on it. Great choice for me.

    Read More
    hotwheels66 February 26, 2014
  • Meeting Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    At this point the watch is as presented. It has an attractive, dressy look and has been accurate. It is fitting the bill for what I want it to be and meeting expectations.

    Read More
    shadowlocke May 15, 2012
  • The watch is really, really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have another Citizen Eco-Drive watch I bought on a cruise and it's been an excellent watch, and what's better, needs no batteries. This one looks to be as good if not better than that watch. I'm more than pleased with the quality and great price.

    Read More
    dl5715tx July 8, 2011
  • Citizen Echo-Drive
    Verified Purchase

    I realy love this wrist watch , the fact that its can maintaine charge for up to 6 month , no battery and its cool looking ,

    Read More
    drno750 January 4, 2011
  • Mens Goldtone Citizen Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is even classier than the photo. I got it as a gift for my friend and he was very pleased. It has been nearly impossible to find a gold watchband with a black face. Good value plus never needs a battery!

    Read More
    tamsam57 October 26, 2010
Sponsored Links