Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Men's Ion-plated Stainless Steel Black Eco-Drive Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased an eco drive watch several years ago for myself and I love it. Got this for my husband for Father's Day last year and he lives wearing it. Has also received a lot of complements on it. Love the Eco drive!!!

    Read More
    terken01 July 3, 2015
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it as a present for my husband one of two I chose. He is happy, I am happy! He is known for returning presents, not this time. Good price too! I checked local retail stores and the price was way lower through Overstock! Yea!

    Read More
    mikkdeb January 8, 2014
  • Citizen Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was exactly as described. The delivery was prompt and well packaged. The watch is very comfortable and very classy looking. I would recommend this watch to anyone.

    Read More
    bb132 February 17, 2012
  • NICE WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    Graet looking watch,I get compliments on it all the time.It just has a classy look to it whether you're in your sunday clothes or jeans.Glad i own it.

    Read More
    tfdragracer1 February 1, 2012
  • Excellent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch. Beautifully made, love everything about this watch.

    Read More
    bigwilly94 December 17, 2011
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with the watch. My husband loved it!!

    Read More
    oxnardkitty December 14, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a bit heavy, but also is a jewel, some kind of useful jewel.

    Read More
    0aeiou December 2, 2011
  • Ouch!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch itself was beautiful and sharp. However we had to send it back because it pinched my husband's wrist and pulled his arm hairs (and he's not even that hairy of a guy). Disappointed because it was a great looking watch!

    Read More
    tiffelise November 30, 2011
  • Really Pretty Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a gift for my husband. He really likes it.....and he is very particular about the watches that he wears. His last watch was very heavy on his wrist, but he likes this one and how it fits and looks. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    meemar98 November 23, 2011
  • Perfect for every occassion
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is just as advertised and is perfect for every occassion. LOTS of Compliments

    Read More
    rpdc September 20, 2011
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is so much prettier in person. My husband loved it.

    Read More
    anngood13 August 31, 2011
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not only elegant but very practical for those of us with worsening sight in fading light. The contrast between the black face and chrome pointers is perfect and just what I've been looking for, combined in a dress watch. Citizen's eco-drive is virtually maintenance free. Altogether a very thoughtful present to myself.

    Read More
    ianjohnwalker March 14, 2011