Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Men's Eco-drive Professional Diver Rubber Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • all purpose wear
    Verified Purchase

    outstanding watch for casual as well as business wear...

    Read More
    Thomas A. November 17, 2015
  • citizen Men's Professional Diver Rubber Strap Watc
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my husband and he loves it! Saved money buying it from Overstock instead of local department store.

    Read More
    sophiamccay March 1, 2014
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I see wrong is that this watch needs to be at least 43mm or more, then it will look like a divers watch. The current size seems like it is to fit a woman.

    Read More
    sergeantc March 16, 2013
  • Men's watch for everyday
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift...great everyday watch. Durable yet stylish. Great size. Not too big. Sharp looking band and face. My boyfriend truly loves this watch. Definitely would recommend it.

    Read More
    amakatmom January 7, 2013
  • Best watch I've owned in twenty years
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed when this watch arrived. Fit and finish is great and it keeps very accurate time. Best part about the watch is ECO-Drive power. This watch is designed to out-live the wearer.

    Read More
    bflann September 28, 2012
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice watch, with easy-to-see phosphorescent hour markers (easy to read in the dark). I haven't tried out its waterproofness yet but it makes fine everyday wear.

    Read More
    octopus1 September 16, 2011
  • Divers watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beatiful ! I noticed it keeps time with my PC to the same second!. I've looked at several diver watches. Some costing much more money I still like this one for my first choice. A real deal for the $$$$$$$

    Read More
    bigbeast1 September 11, 2011
  • Citizen Eco-drive

    I bought this watch 6yrs. ago at an outlet mall and paid about twice as much. I have several matches but I allways end up wearing this one. I've had it down to 80 meters and that's about as deep as I will dive. It had no problems. Oh ya...you can take it off for days and through it in a drawer and it will still be running when you get back.

    Read More
    texcole September 5, 2011
  • nice watch but small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch good quality if you have a big wrist this watch is small.

    Read More
    brodiehooper June 29, 2011
  • Great Gift Idea for Man Who is into Water Sports!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this is a gift to a friend. He loved it! He is into all things water and couldn't believe how nice it was. This is a guy into high end watches and wears it even when he isn't headed to the beach.

    Read More
    chris105 April 7, 2011
  • Good value watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband when his old Invicta 8926 (also from Overstock) broke. This is a real diver's watch (when they say "diver's" on the face they have more stringent testing required). It is smaller than some other scuba watches I have seen, and the dive tables printed on the band (they don't show up in the photo) are not as conservative as those I have learned. Also, the band doesn't have the little metal piece that flips down over the fastener so it does catch on clothing somewhat. That is probably standard for that style of fastening though. I don't think it is as good-looking as the Invicta because the bezel and face is less delicate but it is more professional. The tritium glows very brightly, better than the old Invicta. The eco-drive is a cool feature, and it doesn't make the watch look worse; the solar collector that is the face is not really noticeable. Obviously the rubber strap is what real divers use. And it has the screw-down crown and unidirectional rotating bezel features. My husband really likes it, and it was the best watch for the money, wih the possible exception of the Seiko Monster line, which aren't all that good looking.

    Read More
    bustudent January 28, 2011
  • great watch for the money

    I was looking for a dive watch. My wife didn't like the mamouth ones. She really liked this one. I bought a pair so she has a matching watch for recreational activities. We have both been delighted with the watch. I have not taken it on a dive yet, but have swam with it numerous times. It has a screw down crown. A feature I insist upon for water sports. Don't buy a watch for water sports without a screw down crown. Regarding the rubber band, it is just what I wanted for swimming. The face of this watch can be read all night long in total darkness. I love it that one never needs to change the battery. I don't think you can do better for the money.

    Read More
    tucsonrunner December 28, 2010
  • Weekend watch
    Verified Purchase

    Citizen makes great sport watches and this is a good example of its expertise. On a price performance basis it exceeds expectations. The 300m depth capability is more than most timepieces in this price category. The only caveat is that the rubber wrist band is a little cheesy.

    Read More
    mamaroneck58 December 9, 2010
  • Citizen Men's Eco-drive Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch as a gift for my husband for our anniversary and he absolutely loves it. He keeps showing it off to everyone. Thank you.

    Read More
    tonylinda226 February 7, 2010
Sponsored Links