Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Men's Eco-drive Black Leather Strap Sports Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eco-drive watch purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first Eco-drive timepiece and it won't be my last. I also purchased a radio controlled one at around the same time. Both watches keep perfect time and the style, fit and finish is flawless. Without a doubt it is a wonderful timepiece that will outlive me for sure.

    Read More
    Mark T. December 26, 2015
  • Too flashy
    Verified Purchase

    I honestly hated to return this product, but the bright chrome finish simply made the whole watch look very cheap, even though it was apparent it was a quality watch. The bright chrome finish made it look like a cheap imitation watch you would find on a street corner in New York. Loved the Eco feature (no batteries). I'll keep looking for another Citizen with a more subdued finish.

    Read More
    slowbiker5 September 2, 2014
  • Perfect style and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is the quality you expect from citizen. The leather watch band is comfortable and stylish.

    Read More
    jrh1970 July 23, 2014
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch as a Father's Day for my husband. I didn't order the watch in time to get it before the big day, but when we got it we were very pleased. The watch is heavy and looks very well made. I think this watch will look great dressed up or down; very versatile. More than anything, my husband loves it! I am also thinking about ordering one for myself. I'm petite and this watch is very sexy. Thanks for another great purchase OS!

    Read More
    billiesopinion June 23, 2013
  • Citizen Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Customer service is excellent and very responsive. Watch quality seems excellent.

    Read More
    limabean58 January 14, 2013
  • Watch was just what my son wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product for a reasonable price. Much higher in retail stores

    Read More
    royrowe January 6, 2013
  • The watch
    Verified Purchase

    A great looking watch that looks very expensive. The weight of it conveys quality and the looks attract attention.

    Read More
    steveg64 December 17, 2012
  • Amazing Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is incredibly beautiful. Would def recommend purchase as gift or for yourself. Great price. Don't hesitate - Buy it! You will not regret.

    Read More
    jetsett2010 December 12, 2012
  • Citizen Eco-drive chronograph
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is a beautifully crafted and does not require replacement of battery which is charged daily by light of day or atrificial light.

    Read More
    ranjaw49 October 3, 2012
  • Great Looking Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this watch...not only does it look great...but works great!! I would buy this again as a gift for others!!

    Read More
    kylemarie October 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lindsay F. December 5, 2016
Sponsored Links