Today: $179.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Two-tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleek and sexy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch as it offers both silver and gold tones. I can wear it casually, to work and out in the evening.

    Read More
    marcy p. January 6, 2017
  • Wm/Patricia Beier
    Verified Purchase

    My wife purchased this watch for me a few years in the past and I still wear it daily and it works and looks great. No batteries to replace is super.

    Read More
    Patricia B. October 30, 2016
  • Citizen
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch....great deal

    Read More
    Timothy N. August 9, 2015
  • Beautiful watch at an Incredible Price
    Verified Purchase

    I thought of purchasing this type of watch for my father as a Christmas gift when a few months earlier he brought me a bag of watches with dead batteries. I have been using a Citizen Eco-Drive watch for >10 years, and I've never replaced the battery. The watch came exactly as described. Both gold and silver tone worked great with his silver/gold wedding band. The price here could not be beat---similar watch at jewelry store marked 2-3 times more expensive. My Father loved this on Christmas morning and I've seen him wearing it every time he visits. I purchased the woman's version for my Mother as well. Now, what to do with the bag of old watches?!!.

    Read More
    nrmn June 16, 2013
  • Very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for our son. He was very pleased with the watch. We had taken it out of the box in advance to set the time and date. The watch keeps very accurate time and is an attractive size and style. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    maryellen777 January 22, 2013
  • Great looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative for me is that the date is very hard to set if you have large hands

    Read More
    superski37 January 18, 2013
  • Love this watch!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch..........got it for my husband who had a seiko watch for a number of years, loved this one, but had to replace the battery frequently.......it is older, he has another watch he wears for special occasions/vacation, but every day he loved his seiko..........he wanted to try the eco drive watch because of the frequent replacement of the battery in his other watch.......so we looked on line for one with great recommendations and the citizen looked great! I have always owned citizen, (his wife) love mine........so we decided to try this one because of the darker face, the beauty of the pewter/gold combo, and the other great reviews. Yes it is beautiful, accurate, and he loves it. It was our 40th anniversary, we gave eachother other gifts as well, but this was actually, the most welcome one of all!! I would highly recommend this watch for beauty, precision, accuracy, and the citizen name. It was too big, we took it to a jeweler who only charged $ 5. to remove 3 links...........surprised by that deal, and the jeweler said......great watch!!

    Read More
    dbalas123 January 4, 2013
  • Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Two- watch
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my husband as a Christmas gift. Fits him perfectly. He is six foot four. He just loves it. Thanks again for a great product from overstock.

    Read More
    suemarie1967 January 4, 2013
  • Exactly as advertised

    I ordered long ago and have been saving for a Christmas gift. It was well received...my husband loves the look and it fit his large wrist perfectly.

    Read More
    pdmikulak December 25, 2012
  • Gold watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to see how we'll the watch was made. I am very glad I bought it. Anyone who bought the watch would not be unhappy.

    Read More
    kathleen50 December 20, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch at a good price. Love it. I would buy again.

    Read More
    pcl1234 November 9, 2012
  • Looks Sharp!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my husband, who was pleasantly surprised. He likes the Eco-Drive as it will save money on batteries, and it looks good whether he is dressed for work or casually . He has received numerous complements from co-workers.

    Read More
    mamakatiebear October 4, 2012
  • Beautiful watch for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my husband who has 20+ watches. From a fake Rolex to a couple of real TAGs, about 4 Seikos, etc.....but not a single Eco Drive. He takes 2 or 3 watches at a time to get new batteries. Kinetics does not work for a guy like him. So, for our anniversary I thought I would get him one that he never needs to worry about replacing batteries. I wouldn't spend a fortune in case a picky guy like him does not like it. So I picked this one for the price and the nice looks that works dressy or casual. I was very glad when he opened it and liked it right away. It is thin and lightweight so he can wear it "daily". He likes the golden rim also. I wouldn't dare tell him how much (how less) I spent! It arrived quick as all other overstock items I've purchased, and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    nekobaba May 26, 2012
  • Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Two-tone Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great watch for the price. It's good looking and I am very please with this purchase.

    Read More
    margewo February 17, 2012
  • Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Two-tone Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Most of the watches available are in quartz and it is so impractical to be having batteries replaced ever so often. The eco drive is a very good concept and I like it.

    Read More
    becksoliman February 16, 2012
  • very good service quick ship good product
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy again it was well represented amd fair priced

    Read More
    bwsharpe February 13, 2012
  • wonderful purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch as a gift for my husband and he loves it....

    Read More
    cageyy5 January 26, 2012
  • Excellent Value and Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    About ten years ago, purchased a Pulsar watch from O.Com. Was very satisfied with the watch. After that time, it is looking a little shabby, but still works fine, keeps good time. Decided that I needed a new watch, and came back to O.com website. Found several watches and then went to manufacturer websites, amazon and others. Decided on three watches, checked price on each on several websites. Purchased this watch from O.com because it was my favorite and your price was right. Believe it was a great decision on my part. Am very happy with the Citizen Brand and the features and value it offers.

    Read More
    georges51 January 18, 2012
  • Very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking watch. It looks like a more expensive watch than what I paid. Great for all occasions, looks very classy.

    Read More
    lorenwood January 10, 2012
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the money. Wanted a watch that I did not have to worry about replacing batteries at a reasonable price. Also fit my wrist well since I do not like the huge 40mm watches so I spent a lot of time trying to find one with the right size and that looked good in casual and formal situations.

    Read More
    kent01 December 28, 2011
Sponsored Links