Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Two-tone Flexible Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Citizen watch was good
    Verified Purchase

    Its good to look and so far so good

    Read More
    kavya r. December 10, 2015
  • no title
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love this watch...

    Read More
    Joanne R. August 1, 2015
  • Chicagomom
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for my Dad as a gift. It is a good looking watch. The only thing is that it will need battery change. I wish I checked it before I bought to see if it is solar. Too late. But the watch is a good one. So no regrets.

    Read More
    mia203 April 28, 2015
  • Great watch for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, good price. what else could you want?

    Read More
    msmes April 23, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect watch for the discriminating man. My husband loves it. Great style & function.

    Read More
    callygirl4 April 21, 2015
  • Lives in Michigan
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this watch. Great quality. Great sale price. Classic look. My beau-friend loved this Christmas gift.

    Read More
    Marie L. January 22, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one for my Dad for Christmas. He loves it. The quality is great. The band was a little large but the jeweler was able to remove the extra link with no problems.

    Read More
    Debi January 22, 2015
  • The Citizen eco drive watch was at the right price
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for that product before. The price was right at and I bought it.

    Read More
    earlharris May 15, 2013
  • Citizen Eco Drive Wristwatch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the money. Can be worn casually or business dress.

    Read More
    garym55 May 7, 2013
  • Handsome Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an Eco-drive last year and I wanted to give my husband one to replace a watch which wore out. He really likes it because the expansion band is a perfect fit and it has the day/date feature. Most of all, he will not have to have a battery replaced. It keeps time very well, and it is exactly what he wanted at a price I could afford. If you are looking for a watch for all occasions with no battery to replace, this is it. If you are man with a large wrist like my husband, and you want an Eco-drive, then get this watch. Only drawback is that the dial is not luminous, but my husband can live with that.

    Read More
    latinteacher December 8, 2012
  • Very Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was exactually what we wanted, plus the price was very good.

    Read More
    maparyba July 20, 2012
  • Bad watch band
    Verified Purchase

    Like the watch but the band broke multiple times. Finally had to replace it.

    Read More
    jerrytr September 11, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch and when my husband received it for Valentine's Day, he really loved it. The ONLY thing about this watch I would change would be the band. It has a stretchy band and I think tihs nice of a watch should've had a traditional, clasp band. At any rate, he loves it and wears it everyday. That's the nice thing too, he can wear it daily. It can fit with casual or dress clothes. I made a great choice!

    Read More
    crwarner57 February 19, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This watch works great and looks great. It is simple yet has all the qualities my hubby wanted: two-tone, seconds hand, date, water resistant. What a bonus that it will never need a battery changed! We would definitely recommend it to others.

    Read More
    floridamb December 28, 2009
  • Citizen watch
    Verified Purchase

    Has both the day of the week and the date easily viewable.

    Read More
    skygoddess001 December 23, 2009
  • Citizen's Eco-Drive Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem is not with the watch, per se, but with the lack of information in the owner's booklet telling you how to take links out of the band, which was too big as received. I couldn't figure it out and finally had to take the watch to a jewelry repair place to have it done.I think there should either be some instructions on how to do it yourself, or, if that's generally beyond most purchasers capability, at least a statement that most watch/jewelry repair places can make the adjustment.I got lucky - I took it into a place near me and they took out 3 links for a total charge of $5.00, so all ended happily. But I would have appreciated some guidance in the owners booklet.

    Read More
    danheadington December 22, 2009
Sponsored Links