Read All Reviews for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Professional Diver Black Rubber Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself. Love love love it! Can't go wrong with a Citizen watch!

    Read More
    Lisa C. August 27, 2015
  • df jacksonville
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband for valentine's day. He loved it. Was exactly what he wanted for a diving watch.

    Read More
    dorothy f. March 4, 2015
  • Good Basic Divers Watch with Eco-Drive
    Verified Purchase

    Searched a long time to find a good basic divers watch that fits my wrist without looking like huge hunk of metal. Case diameter is 41mm according to the Citizen catalog. The band is comfortable and the watch keeps accurate time. Some reviews noted that the locking crown was hard to operate but I do not have any issue with it. This watch was exactly what I was looking for and the Overstock.com price was great. Shipping took about a week.

    Read More
    PJF48154 November 1, 2014
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The watch I received was exactly as described. Since I've worn it for only two weeks, time will tell about the eco-drive feature. This is the first rubber watchband i have experienced. It fits well. I have small wrist. Although it is a sport watch, it is also great dress watch.

    Read More
    dogbum1 October 31, 2014
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got the watch as a gift for my brother who often goes scuba diving. He really liked how it looked, but hasn't yet tested it out on a dive.

    Read More
    yayme October 6, 2014
  • Good watch date window is too small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for the solar charging feature and I am very happy with that. The watch looks great. The only thing that is kind of a waste is the date window.. way too small. I never even bothered to set the date because I can't see it anyway...

    Read More
    teo48 May 14, 2014
  • My Second Eco-Drive
    Verified Purchase

    My first Citizen Eco-Drive lasted me for about fifteen years without ever losing a second of time. In it's fifteen years it saw much action, from rain forests to the depths of the ocean. Not once did it ever fail me. I was delighted to find another on Overstock at a price considerably below any retail price I could find locally. It arrived on time, as advertised, and is just as reliable as my first was.

    Read More
    simmons72 April 26, 2014
  • Citizen Eco-Drive Pro Diver Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding deal for a full featured rubber strap dive watch with the plus of it being a Eco-Drive and never needing to replace the battery. Outstanding deal on a outstanding watch. Very happy with this deal.

    Read More
    lpscruggs February 13, 2013
Sponsored Links