Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Ion-plated Black Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mj
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loved this watch wears it every day

    Read More
    mjrjb May 29, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is completely pleased with this look. It is dressier than his usual sports watches, which is a pleasure to see. The eco-drive is a great advantage.

    Read More
    wanekalake January 4, 2013
  • Gift for boyfriend
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as an xmas gift for my boyfriend an he loved it! Can be dressed up or down. Great quality!

    Read More
    krust September 19, 2011
  • Sleek and Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my husband who loves to have an extensive watch collection. Out of his 10+ watches, this has become his favorite. It can be worn with a suit and tie or with casual clothes. By far one of the nicest high end looking watches I've seen at a fraction of the price.

    Read More
    cemd May 7, 2011
  • Better then Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is great. Its face is very crisp and the wristband is nicely crafted and comfortable.

    Read More
    wesley19 March 3, 2011
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice. My husband loves it. The band is large for him - but took it to the jewelers and they shortened it

    Read More
    cynde33156 January 31, 2011
  • Black ion
    Verified Purchase

    A very sharp watch. Attractive, Thin and looks like what I expected. Like the dial, clasp, band. The bottom of the bracelet near the clasp is already showing signs of wear after 3 weeks. The stainless steel is showing through. This was noted in a review a saw Before ordering mine , so let the buyer beware. The wear is on the underside so it does not compromise the look of the watch from another person'e perspective. I know it is there and I am a bit surprised that Citizen could not have come up with a more durable product/coating. This watch has some jeweling or illuminating features but is much harder to tell time in a dark environment than my other watches. I bought this for the different and unique look and if not for the early wear, I would be very happy.

    Read More
    brid736 January 25, 2011
  • handsome watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome, exactly as pictured. Hoping that it will wear well and not scratch,etc. Christmas gift for my husband, I think he'll love it!!

    Read More
    sara1571 December 14, 2010
  • Product Quality & Fast Service
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is great! It's exactly what you'd expect from Citizen. The order was processed, shipped, & delivered in a couple of days. Thanks for everything!

    Read More
    stags17 April 14, 2010
Sponsored Links