| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Canvas Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    of about avearge son likes it

    Read More
    lesley d. November 17, 2015
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch for the money. Looks good and is well worth the money

    Read More
    Mark P. April 22, 2015
  • totally functional
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, works great, when not in use should be left in the light so it keeps running

    Read More
    William S. April 8, 2015
  • Husband loves this watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent face. Easy to read all features. Would only wish it had a leather band but the one supplied is very fit flexible.

    Read More
    perfectchoices December 18, 2014
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love it runs on light, instead of a battery.Took me a long time to find a watch that you can see both hands in the dark. I'm very pleased with it

    Read More
    ptsymr333 April 12, 2014
  • Satisfactory value
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for an everyday watch for some time, since my I finally beat Luminox Navy Seal to death. It was a super watch, but when I bought it, it was ***. They're twice that now. So I have been looking for another. This Eco-drive was the right price and fit the bill. Good thing, it has day and date. Not so good thing, the hands and numbers are not very bright in the dark. The band is comfortable, too. I am happy with the purchase. And, as usual, Overstock delivers very quickly.

    Read More
    rafe1230 November 10, 2013
  • Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Canvas Strap Watch
    Verified Purchase

    You can never go wrong with Citizen Eco-Drive. Great watch!

    Read More
    mthompso4 August 20, 2013
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    the watch is a nice watch very good quality but I miscalculated the size I would've liked it just a little bigger but its still nice very good workmanship... this will be my everyday watch

    Read More
    jaybest18 August 6, 2013
  • This is great looking and runs well
    Verified Purchase

    This is great looking and runs well Very comfortable to wear

    Read More
    52bo July 29, 2013
  • Perfect watch for me
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to read dial. The battery never needs to be replaced. Has kept perfect time so far. Great price. Who could ask for more?

    Read More
    emsko July 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon Nicole G. June 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gerald G. May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links