Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Canvas Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Precise and no battery needed. I love it

    Read More
    Sergey P. January 6, 2016
  • This is my new Daily watch
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start this off by saying I love watches. I don't have a giant collection, but I have about a dozen. I've been wanting a Citizen ECO drive watch for a while but could never find exactly what I wanted, until now. This is a really great size. Not too big. I like that the face makes up just about all of the width of the watch. The numbers are large with good contrast. The band is nice looking though it's really not my style so I'm sure I will replace. It's only been a week but it is still keeping perfect time. This is not a flashy watch but does have the exact look I wanted. The price was much better than I expected. I wanted something that I could wear for my casual activities. This is that watch. Thank you Citizen and OverStock, you made my Christmas. :)

    Read More
    jmjacoby January 1, 2013
  • eco-drive canvas watch
    Verified Purchase

    i found this watch while reviewing overstock merchandise. it is a beautiful time-piece. one that i believe will last for many years. i would certainly encourage others to purchase this watch.

    Read More
    vialpand December 22, 2012
  • Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Canvas Stainless Steel Wat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sports watch, easy to read during the day and the evening, not too big or heavy, never needs a battery replacement. What's not to like?

    Read More
    lrw47 June 26, 2012
  • great everyday watch. Exactly as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    A great watch at a good price! Overstock has a great selection to choose from. I will definitely shop at this site again.

    Read More
    mdpgh June 12, 2012
  • Great Watch at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I collect watches (mostly vintage high-end) I wanted a great outdoor/sports watch for hunting, fishing, kayaking and general outdoor use. This watch is exceptionally attractive and the eco-drive is very unique. I have had multiple compliments on the watch about how 'cool' it is. The Green face is unusual and elelgant. The only think I don't care for is the band, which I may replace with either a military-style nylon band or a leather band. Great watch at a great price.

    Read More
    kayaker89 May 24, 2012
  • Great watch, Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    My new favorite watch. My other Citizen watches are more formal so I just love this casual look. I get lots of compliments. The army green dial on the black case and band are very attractive.

    Read More
    mattbrouillette January 28, 2012
  • Awesome, Awesome Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! I was hesitant buying this watch because it seemed very big, I have a small wrist so I am always concerned. But this watch gives me enough attention without seeming huge on my wrist. I've had it for 6 weeks now and love it. Wear it every day. Remember to always keep the watch where light can shine on it if you don't wear it regularly. Never needs a battery, great plus! I love watches; I buy about 1 a year. Hey still better than the average American man- did you know the average American man buys a new watch every 6 months? LOVE IT! BUY IT! You will not regret it!

    Read More
    aurunner January 9, 2012
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my brother who is in the military in flight school and he absolutely loves it. The nylon strap allows you to dress this watch down but the face is large and nice and is fresh enough to wear dressed up. I personally have two Eco-Drives and love the timepiece. Buy this, worth every penny!

    Read More
    memphiskyle January 1, 2012
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch a few years ago, I love it, I use it, It doesn't need batteries, I love it! Thanks O!!!

    Read More
    1comprador December 12, 2011
  • Very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is awesome. I like the weight (not heavy) of it and it has a real feel of quality. It's a good looking watch. The watch band is a bit on the short side but it fits me o.k. (barely) I can't get the setting for the day of the week to work but I don't care, it's a great watch and I'm very happy I bought it. I'm kind of excited about the eco-drive (no battery). I hate changing batteries. Definitely a watch I would buy again or recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    ragsuno December 7, 2011
  • Rugged and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This is an all around great watch. Rugged enough for kayaking and other outdoor adventures and stylish enough to wear around town. Canvas strap is very comfortable and softens up after a few wearings. Looking forward to NOT having to buy watch batteries for it.

    Read More
    quietheart September 3, 2011
  • Hubby loves this
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this watch to my hubby for his birthday. He has not taken it off since. He is retired and spends his days working in the garden, in the garage, or in the basement. The watch goes everywhere with him. He loves the canvas strap because it doesn't cut or chafe or slide around is arm, and it breathes so it doesn't get sweaty underneath against his skin. This may have been his favorite gift this year.

    Read More
    gcpierce July 19, 2011
  • Citizen Eco-drive
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, design is a discontinued model but very stylus. Olive drab face,with white numerals and black cloth band look great. The Eco-Drive models are the only ones I buy. Last almost forever and no need to wind.

    Read More
    kwatt1948 February 12, 2011