Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Men's Eco Drive Black Rubber Strap Titanium Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great titanium watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great re charges in light

    Read More
    larry z. October 26, 2015
  • Great Watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Went on a trip. Was looking for a watch that was elegant and sporty. I chose this watch on price. It was a great decision. I get a lot of complements. That was 2 years ago and still going strong. Great watch!!!

    Read More
    fulano July 20, 2014
  • Sporty and masculine
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch,great price."He" was pleased with his gift.

    Read More
    bulldogmom5 December 31, 2012
  • Good, Qualtiy watch
    Verified Purchase

    What brought my attention to this watch was never needing to replace the battery with the use of the "Eco-Drive" technology. I also like the quality of the Citizen brand. This was one of the least expensive watches I could find by Citizen; now I gave it my full attention. The face and the band were slightly smaller than I expected, but this was no big deal. I also like that the number markings glow in the dark- quite brilliantly I might add. The case is made of titanium- which just sounds cool, and as an added bonus it is water proof (resistant?). I would have given it 5 stars, but it wasn't quite what I expected. Nevertheless, I am still quite happy with it.

    Read More
    scottje May 8, 2012
  • Great watch great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, would like to see timex make their bands in different colors other than black and brown for this watch so I could purchase many more.

    Read More
    nburney July 21, 2011
  • Excellent Casual Watch
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive, comfortable rubber watch band with a very adjustable fit, and, best of all, it doesn't need a battery - ever. Just wear it and it stays charged. Dark face, light marking, easy to see at a glance. I haven't tried submersing it yet. If I had to name something that could be improved - the luminous markings could be a bit lighter, but, I was wearing a similar Luminox watch before, known for bright luminosity, so probably any other watch would be too faint. Overall, I'm very, very pleased with my purchase, and Overstock got it to me quickly!

    Read More
    msknutson June 7, 2011
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Simple and works excellent yet stylish.

    Read More
    kcasler February 17, 2011
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband for Christmas and he loves it. It looks so nice and seems to be very durable. My husband is allergic to all metal except titanium, which is not easy to find in a watch, so this one is perfect. The rubber band has an almost leather feel to it which is super nice. With it not needing batteries and being pretty much waterproof you can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    trin21 December 30, 2010
  • Perfect

    I can't say enough about this watch. I've got very small wrists for a man, this fits all sizes. The athletic rubber band is great and I have 1 year of constant use on it with no signs of wear. I beat the hell out of my stuff, scuba diving, wake boarding, swimming this thing takes everything I throw at it. Still ticks after leaft in glove compartment for several weeks. Keeps time well and remains readable and luminous for hours into the night. ECO DRIVE IS THE ONLY WATCH I WILL EVER PURCHASE AGAIN.

    Read More
    remington12ga November 17, 2010
  • durable fashion
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a wonderful Father's Day gift. My dad's old watch was broken and he had been dropping hints about things he needed, so imagine his delight to see what was in the green box. Because he works outdoors a lot, this type of band is great! He's also mentioned how frustrated he had become with always having to replace watch batteries. With Eco-Drive, he'll never have to worry about batteries again. I should know, I also own a ladies Citizen Eco-Drive and love it. It's gorgeous without breaking the bank!

    Read More
    bargainbragger July 7, 2010
  • Father's Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my husband for a Father's Day gift. His everyday watches battery finally gave up. He is a military officer and has always worn a digital style watch with all the bells and whistles. He had recently been out looking at dressier watches so when I found this one, I snatched it up. It has the same type of band as his old watch ( a rubber like material) but has the beauty of a Citizen watch. It took him a little while to get used to reading a clock again but after that adjustment, he loves his new watch.

    Read More
    initaly June 29, 2010
  • Excellent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Found this watch while on vacation in the Caribbean. Did not purchase it at that time, but wished we had. Found it at overstock.com and ordered. Service was excellent, and watch is wonderful. Not only does it look great, it is awesome for water activities:)

    Read More
    bellabb February 1, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am very specifi the product, delivery ontime, the watch new and still in box, I am very happy about that

    Read More
    nlarchti09australia December 18, 2009
Sponsored Links