Read All Reviews for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Black-Dial Stainless-Steel Two-Tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice,trouble free and no batteries!

    Read More
    Timothy D. March 3, 2016
  • Bought this for my Husband
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband as a birthday gift. It came in its original packaging and it is absolutely gorgeous! It suits my husband so well as a business man, giving him that classy and sophisticated look. I love how this watch makes him look even more attractive!!! And he is sooo happy with his gift!

    Read More
    owright August 31, 2015
  • Nice Gift for Dad
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this gift for my dad's birthday and he loved it. Elegant and easy to read.

    Read More
    Kendal H. June 18, 2015
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Beautiful watch, great weight. A gorgeous piece.

    Read More
    Lucy R. June 11, 2015
  • He loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a wedding gift for my husband and he loved it. True Citizen quality!

    Read More
    Bridget T. April 21, 2015
  • Very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is VERY NEARLY just the watch I was looking for - no batteries for the jeweler to change, comfortable band, easy to read chronograph. Keeps excellent time. My only wish is that the date window and numbers were larger. Those of us who must wear reading glasses can't possibly make out the date without them. Otherwise, I have received complements on this watch! Never had that before.

    Read More
    eesmith April 21, 2015
  • Shows the time
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is still running after several years and is precise. I use it while swimming - no problem so far. However, if you care about the date, pass it over. The two step knob, which is supposed to let you change just the date does not work and you have to forward/reverse entire 24 hours or more (at the end of February)

    Read More
    impartial April 21, 2015
  • Watch has crap tech and engineering
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch because I thought it would be trouble free but I got trouble in two ways. It's crown dial is loose and stops the time and it's solar efficiency is weak. It stops telling time at night and other times. 2 minutes in the sun for a full charge is a lie. The time is off multiple times a week for resetting. I was delusional thinking I should keep because I like it.

    Read More
    Rotimi A. March 13, 2015
  • Good Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch for the price. Looks very sharp.

    Read More
    Leonard H. February 17, 2015
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging was original from the factory. My son liked it so much he asked for one for Christmas. Very nice look and keeps perfect time.

    Read More
    GutsToWin December 23, 2014
  • No Battery required
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking watch! The Eco-drive is great so far, the watch has not lost a minute sense it was set.

    Read More
    67fender August 21, 2014
  • A very good watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was all that I expected. Looks good on my wrist after having a link removed. The price was excellent.

    Read More
    gregort July 13, 2014
  • Product better than advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com is a great shopping website, easy locating the product & purchase process. Normally has best price no hassle fast shipping methods, great customer service. Only issue with this purchase was not being able to track my purchase but did arrive in time for Christmas. Customer Service was very helpful providing information about delivery. Once I received the Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Black-Dial Stainless-Steel Two-Tone Watch it was better than advertised. I recommend Overstock.com and product.

    Read More
    mickyd1 January 16, 2014
  • My husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for husband - he says he loves it! Fast shipping, great price.

    Read More
    fireflymoonpie December 25, 2013
  • No Batteries Required!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband as a christmas gift. I have a Citizen Ecodrive and love it--it's a nice watch and doesn't require new batteries every 2 years, which I think is a great feature. He wears the watch all the time and it looks beautiful. Also the black face makes it very easy to read.

    Read More
    nataliewb January 6, 2012
  • My husband loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly what I expected from the information on the web site. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kellycr April 26, 2011
  • Citizen Men Echo Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of this watch. When I gave it to my husband on Christmas day he was very happy with it and thanked me several times.

    Read More
    jordanfsimp1 January 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda R. January 30, 2017
Sponsored Links