Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Black Canvas Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Best watch I have owned in forever! Works perfectly and is very handsome.I have owned this timepiece for well over two years now and have not had a moments problem. Wish I had bought several more for gifts.

    Read More
    James M. June 24, 2016
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the outward appeal of the watch ---nice big numbers. Not too big for the arm. I just love the watch --- no problems and received a few positive comments!

    Read More
    sonnyb1234 March 7, 2012
  • What a great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. Looks great, feels great on my arm. The only thing that isn't so great is the band is pretty short. I don't have the thickest wrists and I can barely wear it on the last hole on the band. Other than that - it's an awesome watch. I would definitely buy it again and not hesitate to recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    ragsuno December 7, 2011
  • Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Canvas Strap Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. I'm a big fan of the eco-drive technology. I've had battery watches, wind-up watches, and kinetic energy watches. These are the best. no maintenance and always on time.

    Read More
    chaplain14 October 12, 2011
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Have had numerous people comment on the look of this Eco Drive. Clean lines perfect style casual or dress it's great. Oh also keeps great time.

    Read More
    aroc1 January 14, 2011
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I saw someone wearing this watch a while back and commented on its styling: simple with a bit of appeal...not like everything else. I would say that still holds true as the black/brushed look is something I like. The luminous parts of the watch don't stay as bright as I thought they would, so by 2 in the morning, you have to stare for a second to see what the watch actually says. I had never seen an Eco Drive watch before, so I was a little surprised that in the right light, you can actually see through the face slightly (you have to look hard), presumably for the charging elements to get the required light? The band, although fabric, is built to last with a backing that stiffens it but adds to its durability. The grommets on the clasp add to that as well. It is well built and keeps good time. An all around watch, not for dress, but pretty much everything else.

    Read More
    luna95 September 14, 2010
  • a keeper
    Verified Purchase

    I'd say "set it and forget it" but I can't for two reasons. First, I already have this nagging feeling like I have to go find a lightbulb somewhere and stick my arm under it. And second, I'm a watchaholic and this is a really good looking timepiece. Happy to have it. To add to the comments about the band, I didn't expect the rather big square steel loop (where you tuck the long end of the band after putting it on). But since it ends up on the far side of your wrist it's not in the way. Like everybody else, I'll probably put up with the band for a couple months until it gets worn/stinky and find a good replacement in leather (dress look) or rubber (sport look). Apparently I got the last one - suckas! - so shop around. xxx is a steal for a watch this good.

    Read More
    navybull April 20, 2010
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a basic timepiece that worked well and looked good. I love this watch. I actually like the canvas band. It is a bit stiff, but the trick is to wet the band while you have it on; conforms to your wrist quickly.

    Read More
    figaro123super February 17, 2010
  • Simple and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    exceeded my expectations. Quality is great, design is great, band is comfortable and everyone compliments the simplistic form but eye catching elegance.

    Read More
    vegas90 February 9, 2010
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch. My eyes are not that good when looking at the time, but with this watch I can see very clearly. It is very rugged and the best part is , I never have to get batteries for it. It keeps perfect time everytime. But be warned, the band is not that long so if you have a big wrist you might have to get a bigger one. Overall this watch is great.

    Read More
    ronjan21 November 18, 2009
  • A gift to self
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome & simple watch - it does what a watch needs to do. Tell the time accurately added perk - the date.The Eco tech but should keep this running for a long time.The strap takes a little getting used too. Its canvas - I plan to swap it for a leather one once it starts to fray (which I suspect will be soon - as its already looking worn out only 4 weeks out).Great price.

    Read More
    ramses1 November 14, 2009
  • Great looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    Keep in mind when I ordered the watch that I was pretty sure I would want a leather strap instead of the cloth strap. The watch looked great coming out of the box. Black face with strong-looking polished stainless frame and large luminous white numbers and hands. Super easy to set unlike my last two watches. It is a calendar watch in that it shows the day which is a little small near the 3'oclock position but I can see it. The black strap feels better than any I have ever worn. It looks good, easy to put on, fits. AND the watch keeps perfect time...did I say this is a great watch?

    Read More
    lantanatom July 22, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dmv8 June 22, 2017
Sponsored Links