| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Men's BW007207P Goldtone Stainless Steel Brown Leather Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • VERY NICE WATCH.
    Verified Purchase

    PEOPLE THINK THAT I PAID A LOT OF MONEY FOR THIS WATCH, AND IT DOES NOT EVER NEED A BATTERY, BEAUTIFUL.

    Read More
    WILLIE GILMORE August 1, 2017
  • Thp
    Verified Purchase

    watch is retro with a lot of style. Wish the calendar was larger numbers are very small.

    Read More
    Thomas P. November 17, 2016
  • Watch lover
    Verified Purchase

    Best watch I've ever owned.

    Read More
    marco0070 March 15, 2016
  • Jackson
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. But band is too small for normal size wrist.

    Read More
    Jackson December 12, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a reasonably priced, small watch with a good leather band and a second hand. This item fits the description perfectly.

    Read More
    Philip S. August 4, 2015
  • 2 Cool 4 School ! I like this timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    I feel classy when it is on.

    Read More
    Steven S. February 11, 2015
  • Citizen men's watch
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift, it made a nice presentation and watch really sharp looking

    Read More
    lcd816 December 30, 2014
  • BEAUTIFULLY STYLED WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer watches that are rectangular in shape. I have found it difficult to find that shape in a nice lookng style that is reasonably priced. This is it !

    Read More
    nevillewood September 6, 2014
  • A dress up or dress down watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. Face is a size except for the date but other than that it is almost perfect. Looks good feels good.

    Read More
    terencek June 22, 2014
  • Satisfactory purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a new watch with a date window and was intrigued by the idea of this eco-watch. Unlike some others, I do not find the watch or the band too small, In fact, many new watches seem garishly large these days. The case feels quite quite substantial and well finished for a watch of this price. The only drawback is that I am unable to read the date, because both the date window and the numerals are quite small. I debated sending the watch back but have decided to keep it. Be aware that the strap is more of a cordovan than brown.

    Read More
    eddytor April 12, 2014
  • It should not be in the men's section. Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The appearance on the watch is nice. However, it is too small, I mean small for a small wrist men size like me. This watch should not be on the mens section. I will probably give it to my mom.

    Read More
    elpaisa March 9, 2014
  • Small watch for a man
    Verified Purchase

    I am a huge eco-drive fan and was excited about the look of this watch, until I received it in the mail. At first I thought I was sent a women's watch, because it is so small. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    ca92078 December 24, 2013
  • Really nice rretro looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. I bought my first Citizen over 40 years ago while I was in Austria. The watch still works flawlessly and it is mechanical self winding so it has never needed a battery. The Eco Drive now does the same thing. Citizen has always made quality, durable watches and I’m sure this will be no different. The watch itself is quite attractive, and the dial very easy to read. The strap color complements the watch perfectly. Those with larger wrists may have an issue with the band length but it works fine for me. All in all, a quality product and at this price point, great bang for the buck. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    jmmurphynj December 22, 2013
  • Beautiful vintage looking dress watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing the watch as I write this review. It is a very handsome watch with a vintage look. I have recieved many compliments and consider this watch quite a find especially for the price (100 dollars). The strap is a rich looking cross of dark brown and burgandy which is a very nice contrast with the gold tones of the face. If you like this style you will be very pleased.

    Read More
    diazg63 July 25, 2013
  • very nice, classy look and feel, not the giant loo
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my purchase. ! was looking to replace my favorite watch (Seiko) that I had had for MANY years, hope the Citizen will last as long.

    Read More
    lennodo February 2, 2013
  • no batteries, eco-drive
    Verified Purchase

    straps alittle short. love the eco-drive and no batteries. For the price, good buy.

    Read More
    mom2u January 15, 2013
  • Citizen Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a gift for my husband. In the box the watch looked GREAT. Unfortunately, the band was too small and would not fit around my husband’s wrist. I am unsure if this particular watch was defective? We had to return the watch because it was too small plus pay shipping to send it back. Buyer beware!

    Read More
    jodien4 June 14, 2012
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    You expect a quality product from Citizen and this watch is no exception. I am extremely pleased with this watch and would only issue one caution: If you have a number of watches, as I do, be sure to store this one in the light if you want it to keep running correctly.

    Read More
    watchmanj March 21, 2012
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, accurately described and comfortable to wear. I needed a dress watch for work and formal settings and this watch suits me. I highly recommend this watch.

    Read More
    mathizar February 3, 2012
  • Band is NOT Brown
    Verified Purchase

    The band was depicted and described as a dark brown, but the color is way off, it's a deep burgundy shade, no question about it. the watch itself is very attractive, but the band was not brown, rather disappointing.

    Read More
    tigerlily01 November 30, 2011
Sponsored Links