Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Men's BM8242-08E Eco-Drive Goldtone Case Brown Leather Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still great after 4+ years!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this watch every workday since August of 2013, and it's been great. Over those years I've replaced the leather band twice, but the watch still looks like it did on day one, and it's always worked perfectly! Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    chrisinec November 29, 2017
  • Graduation gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great gift for my husband

    Read More
    Nichol B. October 25, 2017
  • Citizen Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, accurate, never needs a battery

    Read More
    Robert M. May 29, 2017
  • SWEET
    Verified Purchase

    I'm kind of a watch collector. I changed to a gold expansion band and it just brought out the real beauty of this watch. Wish I knew how to transfer a picture below. Even Citizen wouldn't believe it.

    Read More
    Douglas B. February 20, 2017
  • Sully
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the price I bought it for.

    Read More
    SULLIVAN Y. February 12, 2017
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Gift to husband, looks great, he likes the solar recharge.

    Read More
    Cora S. June 1, 2016
  • A gift...
    Verified Purchase

    ...And the recipient seemed very please. I, myself, have several Eco-Drive watches, and they are marvelous time pieces. Never have to change a battery, as they run on light! They keep excellent time.

    Read More
    ems09 May 9, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch and it is serving me so well. Overstock is awesome

    Read More
    OstkUser85356 February 13, 2016
  • NICE, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Lacking automatic features and better water resistance.

    Read More
    Joe G. October 7, 2015
  • Handsome watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband and he absolutely loves it. He likes this classic look and the watch face is not too thick or big. However, the strap did break after about a year and had to be replaced. Over all, this was a good purhcase!

    Read More
    sedum July 16, 2015
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my brother. He loves it.

    Read More
    Xinyao L. March 11, 2015
  • This watch is really true to form...keeps time.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Citizen Eco-Drive watch it really keeps accurate time in any kind of weather and you don't need to replace battery...ever.

    Read More
    happyhd August 6, 2014
  • This Citizen has class
    Verified Purchase

    The Citizen Eco-Drive arrived looking as depicted in the on line ad. This is one classy looking watch. The quality is apparent and everything goes together. The alligator style strap is a perfect color and compliments the watch. What impresses me are the clean uncluttered lines as well as size and weight. For someone who does not appreciate wearing bulk on your wrist, this is the watch to own. For the price paid you will be hard pressed to find an equal and the plus side is NO MORE BATTERIES.

    Read More
    maclieutenant July 30, 2014
  • Too many follow up ads.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product but VERY unhappy about the deluge of ads from Overstock. Not sure i would purchase again if i have to deal with all the watch ads that pop up constantly.

    Read More
    nomore1966 July 22, 2014
  • citizen watch purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is the best priced dependable source I have found for many products. This is the second Citizens watch I have bought through them and they have arrived on time and in perfect condition. I will continue to by products as needed and available from Overstock.com

    Read More
    simmons72 June 21, 2014
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful time piece. He was wanting a leather band, so I looked all over for a nice, reasonably priced watch. He really likes this one and it is a really good-looking watch. Very happy.

    Read More
    lrhoden February 19, 2014
  • Excellent!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! Very, very happy!!!!!!!!! Thank you!

    Read More
    eugenios December 14, 2013
  • light powered watches are the way to go!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has fast become my everyday favorite of the 4 watches I own. It is very light, styled right, and keeps very accurate time. It seems to be one of those watches that looks right in a suit or in jeans.

    Read More
    mrmg56 September 27, 2013
  • Understated Sophistication
    Verified Purchase

    A bit hesitant about shopping not only for a watch, but for someone else! I could not be more pleased. Excellent watch, low price and top quality. The receiver of this watch is very happy with it. Goes with everything: casual, dress - it's a great watch.

    Read More
    blktan July 30, 2013
  • A Day Date Core Solar watch
    Verified Purchase

    An exceptional buy for the price and functions - not very big and not very heavy - very legible day and date. Will highly recommend as a core solar watch.

    Read More
    justinsean3817 July 7, 2013