Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Men's BM8240-03E Eco-Drive Black Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No battery needed..
    Verified Purchase

    My husband like this watch so much, he has it for more than 4 years and just repleces the strap band...very good quality.

    Read More
    ksmart579 September 5, 2016
  • Danny
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. Keeps perfect time!

    Read More
    soubell March 13, 2016
  • I'm a happy customer.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my father. He loves it very much. Thank you Overstock for this steal.

    Read More
    Cacada P. December 13, 2015
  • Very Reliable
    Verified Purchase

    No matter what style or price range, Cutizen watches are great, including this model that I have had for about a year now. I love this watch and look forward to using it for years to come.

    Read More
    Johninflorida December 11, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    High quality at a great price

    Read More
    timmyk255 October 1, 2015
  • Awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    Had this watch for nearly a year now, keeps great time, easy to adjust, the strap is super durable. I wear this nearly everyday and it shows hardly any wear at all.

    Read More
    Cooper S. July 13, 2015
  • Best Watch Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch as a birthday present to myself, best investment ever. Charges using artificial light or sunlight. Very slick design which can be worn to causal settings or even athletic events.

    Read More
    rharpers June 28, 2015
  • Eco-Drive Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good value - right size for a slender man. Looks sharp.

    Read More
    bappleby April 23, 2015
  • Simple elegance and always on-time
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my senior Dad. His eyesight is good, but I liked the strong contrast of the face and hands so it could be read easily. Overall the watch has proven to be very accurate and is an elegant addition to his wardrobe.

    Read More
    maokitty April 21, 2015
  • A watch for those of us tired of buying batteries!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present to my brother-in-law who loves watches, and like me is tired of always having the battery go bad at the most inconvenient time! I was given one of these Citizen Eco=Drive watches by my husband several years ago, and to this day it keeps perfect time, recharges itself by using the light around it, whether it's natural sunlight or artificial light from your nightstand lamp! This watch is very nice looking, and works well with either casual or dress clothes! Good buy!

    Read More
    columbusbabe48 January 15, 2015
  • There is time for this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sleek stylish watch with a good brand name and good looks. This Citizens watch certainly met the bill. It never needs a battery or winding, it takes care of all of the time keeping for you. It even has a day and date section within the watch so you always know exactly what time it is what day it is and what day it is. The sleek silver and black coloring with a black leather band is certainly very classic! I would highly recommend this watch for anyone looking for a timepiece with a classic good lucks and worry free maintenance.

    Read More
    JS December 30, 2014
  • Great Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and he loved it, it looks classy, can be dressy or casual and so far it working great!

    Read More
    Melissa M. December 27, 2014
  • Just the right time
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch for my retired husband who needed a simple leather band watch for every day. He loves it!

    Read More
    vandmr December 27, 2014
  • Great automatic watch
    Verified Purchase

    First automatic watch purchase and I am glad I decided on Citizen, high quality and sporty look.

    Read More
    rontx December 23, 2014
  • No Changing batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift. Very nice!! I can't wait until my boyfriend opens it at Christmas. I think he will really like it...no fussing with batteries.

    Read More
    ugogirl November 19, 2014
  • Awesome buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My 17 year old son wanted a Citizens watch. I didn't want to spend too much on a watch and wanted to get him what he asked for. He didn't give me an idea of what style he wanted. I took a chance with this and he loved it! It's perfect for him! Not too dressy or sporty. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    boogsma January 11, 2014
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    A good looking watch by eco-drive. It is good for formal as well as casual wear,

    Read More
    ca92078 December 24, 2013
  • Citizen Eco-Drve

    The watch itself is quite good - no complaints. However, the shipping was fast, but the packaging was marginal. The watch box was placed in another box and no filler was in the box so the watch bounced around inside he box. Good thing it is shock proof. Also, Citizen Company does not recognize Overstock.com as an authorized retailer and therefore one cannot register the watch for warrenty. But so far so good.

    Read More
    haze3 November 23, 2013
  • No Surprises
    Verified Purchase

    I got exactly what I wanted - a nice watch at a good price.

    Read More
    kmmcken August 15, 2013
  • Very nice watch if you have patience to set date.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was very nice looking & we thought it would be perfect except for 1 thing - extremely difficult to set date. For that reason, my husband returned it.

    Read More
    jackhel July 6, 2013
Sponsored Links