Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Men's BL5470-57L Stainless Steel Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch with Perpetual Calendar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch.

    Read More
    Bozena D. October 10, 2016
  • My Only watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this timepiece, it keeps good time. Just hard keeping my date correct. Setting the date is hard to keep right. All in all great buy.

    Read More
    STLchange September 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect and fast shipping.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. October 13, 2015
  • excellent watch..great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my husband for Christmas..arrived on time and he loves it!

    Read More
    Sharon S. January 9, 2015
  • Dials very hard to read
    Verified Purchase

    I had a difficult time reading the time on this watch, the dials blend into the background. So I returned it.

    Read More
    bluebanditbend March 15, 2014
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviews said, bigger than average face,a little heavier than I expected. Looks nice and runs great. Had to take to jeweler to adjust the band.

    Read More
    judyk53 December 17, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is positively beautiful. The face is very large. It was mildly difficult to program, but I got it done relatively quickly and it is working beautifully.

    Read More
    vicarm August 12, 2013
  • Best price from an authorized Citizen dealer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch because I liked the idea of Eco-drive, no need to wind the watch or replace the battery. I have an automatic that needs to be worn daily or it stops and previous battery watches end up needing the battery replaced more and more frequenty. This model eco-drive looks great. Numbers are easy to see and the face isn't too busy. There's different textures on the face to give them a nice contrast in different light and the trim of the inset chronograph circles is really reflective, giving them an eye-catching glint. I preferred this line of Eco-Drive to the more expensive Calibre series because of the full circular dials for the Chrono features, the half-circles just look too asymmetric for me. Not a fan of that on a watch. I do wish they had a metal bracelet for some of the other colors in this family, I really like the white face model but wanted an everyday watch so the brown strap wouldn't work. I was able to size this myself with a $5 watch kit, using the spacer and hammer, it took about 15 minutes to remove 5 links, then add 1 back to fit. I was worried the watch face would be too big on my wrist going by the published measurements, but it looks great on my wrist. I confirmed at a local dept store before buying online that it looked OK on my wrist. It is a bit heavier than my other leather strap watch because of the bracelet and larger watch, but it gives it a nice quality heft that you quickly get used to. My only minor complaint is that it's height is a bit noticeable from the side. Use the included mini-CD to set the time, it wil take you awhile to do. The exact model # and picture is not listed in the CD, use the first 5 or so #s to match up the family of watches. Again, great price from Overstock, they had a nice sale on these that was far cheaper than the other major, authorized retailers. Some sites may be lower but they will not offer you the 5 year Citizen warranty.

    Read More
    jerryos February 28, 2013
  • quality item
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality. read the instructions and you should be able to use the various functions. I like the solar charging. be sure it sees daylight and doesn't get hidden under long sleves. I like the dial that gives indiction of the selected prmary functions. Relatively large and heavy but not excessively so. The bracelet was easilly adjusted by a local jewler. I like the date/perpetual calendar being at the 4 o'clock location.

    Read More
    justadraftsman December 2, 2012
Sponsored Links