Read All Reviews for Citizen Men's BL5470-06A Eco-Drive Stainless Steel Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Classic Look.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    John D. June 21, 2016
  • the best watch for its price
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the style and look of this watch and it goes well with everything that you wear! !

    Read More
    pam w. September 2, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful! I gave it to my husband and he is thrilled with it! Shipped on time! Happy customers.

    Read More
    kimberly m. July 14, 2015
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch! Not the easiest to set date,time,etc. however.Very attractive. Extremely bright-almost chrome

    Read More
    jimbob0 January 30, 2014
  • Great gift for my hubby
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the watch for my husband for Christmas. It is a classy looking watch, and I think it is a striking piece. The band on this watch is a little longer which is perfect for him. He really likes the watch...thinks it is cool that it is an eco-drive. I am happy with the purchase. :)

    Read More
    runnermom3 January 23, 2014
  • Great watch, no warranty
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was a gift for my husband and looks even better than the pictures. My only complaint is that I tried to register the watch with Citizen for warranty purposes, and was informed that Overstock.com is not an authorized seller. Luckily, Citizen watches are great products that are typically very reliable. Just know that if you purchase this watch, there is no warranty plan available.

    Read More
    watchlover08 January 7, 2014
  • Solid Citizen
    Verified Purchase

    A solid Citizen watch. I think a reputable brand name doesn't need an elaborate review, what you see is what you get (and pay for). The only thing to note is that the brown band has a slight red hue to it.

    Read More
    claudzee December 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lerian M. November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links