Read All Reviews for Citizen Men's BL5250-02L Eco-Drive Perpetual Calendar Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as good as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if it was defective but you can change the time and the battery was dead. It looks good but didn't work

    Read More
    Petra N. September 19, 2016
  • Love This Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch two years ago and I absolutely love it. It works perfectly. It's easy to read in the dark and the bright sun. It's tough as hell... I live an active lifestyle... and it gets a lot of compliments. I highly recommend this timepiece.

    Read More
    Timothy S. August 6, 2015
  • Stylish and accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, well built, but complex. The watch is handsome and I always receive compliments when wearing. One of the biggest problems is setting the watch and I'm an engineer. It's not user friendly.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. May 1, 2015
  • Great watch; bad packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The watch itself is nice looking and was a great gift. The box was a mess to the point where we removed the items and presented them in a gift bag. Further, the CD for instruction on how to set the watch, etc. was the wrong one. We had to go on YouTube for the correct instructions. Does anyone check theses things? It was a little embarrassing to present this. Maybe should have returned it.

    Read More
    Jean L. January 6, 2015
  • Citizen Men's eco drive
    Verified Purchase

    As always I will continue to buy the Citizen brand great product reasonable price and they all look great!!

    Read More
    tam60 January 1, 2014
  • Tech Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this watch is outstanding. This watch can basically be worn with any style casual or dressy. The features are detailed nicely. The leather band with the white stitching stands out well. I'm in between size on the band so I'm trying to stretch it some, break in I guess.

    Read More
    ram001 December 6, 2013
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is extremely light on the wrist and the leather strap is substantial. I have not had it for a while but it is keeping time great. I'm glad I had the ser manual to set up some of the timing, but I'm sure with time I will become familiar with all the functions. Will be traveling internationaly soon and will look forward to traying the local time option.

    Read More
    buck51 October 22, 2013
  • Very pleased with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love the beautiful strap and its contrast stitching. The watch itself is extremely lightweight which is deceptive considering how complex the thing is. It actually comes with an instruction CD, which was very helpful, because I'd never have figured out how to set this thing otherwise.. The dual time feature is nice. I haven't used the alarm yet, but it is a nice feature. I'm very happy with this watch, and despite the size of the face, it is very light and extremely comfortable on my wrist.

    Read More
    nightbirddesigns September 9, 2011
Sponsored Links