Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Men's AT0200-05E Eco-Drive Chronograph Canvas Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great watch, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch to replace my 17 year old Citizen Ecodrive watch. I use it for weekends and the old one for work because I beat it up so badly. Last forever, work great and no batteries to change

    Read More
    Richard A. June 9, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch now for a few years. I hike, swim, workout and constantly put this watch through abuse. It hasn't failed me yet. Best watch I've ever owned.

    Read More
    Darrin R. January 9, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for when you're in the outdoors. Love this watch,

    Read More
    Adrian B. July 18, 2016
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch from Overstock years ago. It is a great watch that has withstood the test of time. I get complements on it each time I wear it. It is well suited to strap changes. I recommend this watch highly.

    Read More
    Jonathan M. May 17, 2016
  • MizDizz
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this watch as it is comfortable and casual but also looks nice. He is very picky so I was happy he wears it and likes it.

    Read More
    grammachel April 4, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and I like the look. Never having to wind is nice too!

    Read More
    David G. January 26, 2016
  • CITIZEN ECO-DRIVE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT......................

    Read More
    john8214 January 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this watch to my partner last Christmas and he just loves it and wears it frequently.

    Read More
    Steve December 13, 2015
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Bought another after giving first one to my daughter. Prefer a non-military looking strap so replaced original.

    Read More
    Stephen G. October 13, 2015
  • My boyfriends fave watch!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loves watches but this is by far his favorite! Comfortable & looks great with anything!

    Read More
    Jessica H. October 1, 2015
  • tuff watch
    Verified Purchase

    looked for something to wear at my ruff and tumble job. This fits the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    John P. September 3, 2015
  • Eco-drive Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch...wear it every day. Swim in our pool with it on. Never needs attention.

    Read More
    David B. August 20, 2015
  • massage therapist
    Verified Purchase

    Everythinga s expected. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    james m. August 16, 2015
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved it! Looks great on him.

    Read More
    Amanda C. July 2, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    My only disappointment is that the watch is not Quartz movement, but that's my mistake because I didn't read the description carefully. Other than that, the watch is good.

    Read More
    bantcebu May 20, 2015
  • Great price for this watch
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely classic watch. Excellent quality and price.

    Read More
    Lorraine F. May 20, 2015
  • Tim
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking watch. I have received many comments on the watch and all were positive. The watch band could be a little longer. If you have big wrist the band will not fit. I recommend this watch Highly.

    Read More
    mrfsufan May 15, 2015
  • JImB
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is nice .But the wrist band is a little tight, It could be longer. The second hand on the stop watch part does not reset to zero. and I had to lie to register it on line. But it keeps Great time and I like the watch.

    Read More
    James B. April 30, 2015
  • Very nice watch.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was purchased as a gift, and the young man who received it likes it very much. Accurate time, durable.

    Read More
    tigrr April 23, 2015
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch for the money. Looks good and is well worth the money

    Read More
    Mark P. April 22, 2015