Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Eco-Drive Riva Women's Diamond Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife and she wears it EVERY day. She is a nurse so it endures the elements and is still a great product.

    Read More
    mac0529 June 28, 2012
  • CITIZEN ECO DRIVE WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    THE PICTURE IS ACCURATE AND IT IS A CITIZEN.I LOVE THIS WATCH

    Read More
    ybissett June 1, 2012
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    great watch, looks professional and long lasting. and no winding or batteries.

    Read More
    kendratx March 25, 2012
  • I LOVE MY WATCH!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It's hardy and attractive!! It looks great with casual outfits, career wear as well as for an evening out!

    Read More
    imsw October 4, 2011
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch! Have had lots of compliments. Love the mother of pearl background and diamond accents! Great for casual or fancy occasions!

    Read More
    mlantz88 August 31, 2011
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for myself. It is a nice watch. I had to have 2 links removed so it would fit my wrist. I am slightly disappointed, as the face of the watch is larger than I anticipated (or wanted). Another review compared it to the size of a quarter and it is definitely larger than a quarter. Other than that, I have no complaints so far.

    Read More
    sjvlawgirl December 29, 2010
  • Pleased with watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed wearing this watch. It is stylish and easily read. The diamonds are a little small but still they offer some sparkle. The Mother of Pearl face is especially pretty and the fact that I never have to replace a battery is appealing.

    Read More
    sharon1948 December 15, 2010
  • Best watch ever!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch this is the second Citizen Eco Drive that I own. I recommend it to anyone. It is stylish and you never need a battery. I love the way it looks, like a million bucks and it is affordable. I bought a second one because of its durability and its beauty. I am sure you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    princessmaiden September 1, 2010
  • What a BEAUTY!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Citizen Eco-Drive Watch as a gift to myself. Stainless steel, diamonds, mother of pearl dial face and the fact that it never needs batteries? Why it's everything I ever dreamed of... the watch arrived lightening fast and when I took it out of the box, "Wow! What a BEAUTY!" Honestly, the photos doesn't do this watch justice. It is so meticulously crafted with such obvious care and I can definitely wear this watch everyday -- whether it's a casual or dressy occasion. I promise you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    doggieguru January 1, 2010
  • Citizen's Eco Drive Women's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch arrived quickly. Packaged wonderfully. The watch is everything I dreamed of owning and am very proud to wear it. It is an outstanding value. I saved over $150 buying this watch on Overstock vs. the jewelery store at the mall. Very Satisfied

    Read More
    suz1967 March 27, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Matthew R. December 16, 2016
Sponsored Links