Read All Reviews for Citizen Eco-Drive Men's Titanium Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great watch. Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Solar powered. Would buy again. Wore it every day until I bought a Tag. In fact, I'm wearing it right now while my Tag is in the shop. Ha!

    Read More
    wolferman May 16, 2016
  • Still runs off solar power
    Verified Purchase

    A great investment for business or casual wear.

    Read More
    Charles T. November 29, 2015
  • All titanium watch was great for metal allergies
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is allergic to most metals and can only wear titanium. This watch was all titanium, not stainless steel anywhere. A lot of titanium watches have stainless still backs, which doesn't help with the allergies. The watch looked great. We've had it for quite a while and it's been a very reliable watch.

    Read More
    coony December 26, 2013
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome watch. Looks great on. Would recommend.

    Read More
    janet527 February 19, 2013
  • Perfect men's watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband for Christmas and he loves it! It's great that it does not need a battery and it has held up to scratches. Would buy again!

    Read More
    laurenco28 January 24, 2013
  • Excellent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a fan of eco-driven watches for some time. I bought this one for my sone and it is of excellent quality. The watch band is very big. It would be nice if they would provide the tool to take links out...but at this price we can have a jeweler do this task.

    Read More
    teatime1028 January 8, 2013
  • Husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I read the reviews before purchasing this watch for my husband. The comments about the weight ended up being a factor to my husband and I made the right choice. The titanium is lighter than the stainless steel. Thank you other reviewers. My husband loves it and was so surprised. I have been looking for a watch for him but couldn't afford it. I love Overstock.com because if I keep checking, what I'm looking for usually comes up at the price I want.

    Read More
    kds60 January 6, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my husband. I love the fact that it is solar and will not need battery changes. It is a nice masculine watch and appropriate for daily wear.

    Read More
    lreinstein99 January 3, 2013
  • great watch :)
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my fiance for Christmas, and he loves it :) It's a great watch, looks really nice on him, and can be worn with dressy or casual attire.

    Read More
    musician413 January 2, 2013
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the watch as a present for myself. Exactly what I had wanted and was not going to take the risk of making hints to family.

    Read More
    ronnieray December 31, 2012
  • my guys very happy
    Verified Purchase

    my guy saw this in a catalogue for 262 dollars and i got it from you for 150 dollars. how can you beat that

    Read More
    ginny123ginny December 11, 2012
  • genobeano
    Verified Purchase

    High quality watch. Great value! Exactly what I wanted. Overstock service was exactly what they advertised.

    Read More
    genobeano November 24, 2012
  • great time piece
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this watch to anybody wanting a high quality timepieceat a very affordable price.

    Read More
    5tomatos November 13, 2012
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I read how it is "easy to scratch". I have worn mine a month. I am not a mountain climber, but mine as not been scratched at all... just take normal care of yourself and your watch.

    Read More
    stockbuster October 2, 2012
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty solid. It was great as far as quality and price.

    Read More
    maromaty September 11, 2012
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband, who is a big person...still had to get some links removed though for a snug fit. I guess that is what "bracelet" means, it is loose like a bracelet. All in all, it is a nice, no frills watch.

    Read More
    fenwickfam July 5, 2012
  • Citizen's Eco Drive Watch with Titanium
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint would be the date is a little too small to easily read, and the hour hand seems to get out of alignment over several days. A very attractive and accurate watch, I love that I will never have to replace the battery.

    Read More
    timtheg June 30, 2012
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very, very pleased with the watch and was amazed how quick I received it. My brother was very happy with his retirement watch.

    Read More
    mpr60 June 20, 2012
  • Even better looking in person
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch as a birthday present for my boyfriend. This is a great watch. It's even better looking in person than in the picture. It's a clean, simple design that's well executed. The sizing is perfect, not too big but not small. I agree with other reviewers that it can easily be worn with both casual and business clothing. I couldn't be happier with the watch. I would highly recommend this watch to anyone.

    Read More
    niffersullivan May 30, 2012
  • Great watch; especially for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was very pleased with the watch. He had an citizen eco drive for years but it finally stopped working and wasn't worth getting it fixed for the price of this one and this one is better looking. Thanks.

    Read More
    brenda1g February 25, 2012
Sponsored Links