Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Eco-Drive Men's Titanium Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bullet Proof
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty much bullet proof and almost impossible to scratch (have owned for about a year). I bought it because someone stole my last one. It was stainless and a bit heavier, otherwise same quality. Ecodrive is incredible, never change the battery. It carries a 5 year warranty, can't find that in a Seiko or even a Movado. There are watches that go for over $4,000 that are not half the watch that this is and there is an atomic clock version as well - which will be my next one. I walked into a jewelery store about another matter and the jeweler immediately recognized it and suggest he could give a great price on my next one. I guess he knew that once you go Ecodrive, you never go back.

    Read More
    smitty99 August 25, 2011
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch as a military graduation gift for my boyfriend. It is beautiful in person and it is the perfect size for a masculine look. It's tastefully simple and we love that the battery won't ever die! (if it does, citizen will replace it for free) He was so impressed with it and we both would recommend this as a wonderful gift!

    Read More
    cskyle August 23, 2011
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this watch! He is 6'5"---big guy----it is great for dressy occasions, office, and just casual hanging about days! Very versatile----love the no battery or shaking needed to keep it going---

    Read More
    ecclecticly July 21, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it's the green reactive hands and markers reflecting on the shiny surface, but the dial appears more green than black. This is a daily wear watch. No worries if its scratched or stolen, since it was soo cheap. It feels, and looks really good. Not noticeably lighter than traditional stainless steel watches I've had in the past. But, the titanium won't make you break out if you have sensitive skin, like stainless steel does. This was supposed to be the watch I wore in place of the ****, because of the neighborhood I work in. But this looks just as good, and I can buy 10 for the price I paid for the ****.

    Read More
    jsizzle26 June 28, 2011
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful titanium watch. The bracelet fits on neatly and snaps to a comfortable close. I took it to a local jeweler to have extra links taken out and found the identical watch priced at $100 more than I had paid thru Overstock.com. I am a very happy camper!

    Read More
    bilcrowley37 April 26, 2011
  • 40th b. day gift for hubby
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has always wanted a Citizen Eco-Drive so I got him the Men's Titanium for his 40th birthday. He LOVES IT. His birthday is just after the holidays so I ordered it on 12/23 and figured regular shipping would do and wouldn't have to pay alot for expedited shipping. The watch showed up the very next day. So he actually got it for X-Mas. The watch is very nice to wear with jeans or even a little dressy. We went to a local jewler to have a link or 2 taken out. He had the same watch for almost twice the price. All in all, a great experience, great watch and we are both very happy.

    Read More
    tlewin January 15, 2011
  • Mens watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch I purchased for my husband this Christmas was of great quality and my husband was quite pleased! I will continue to purchase other items from Overstock.com in the future. Delivery was very prompt and in great shape when recieved. Thank You.

    Read More
    shaunagarasimowicz January 12, 2011
  • Great buying experience
    Verified Purchase

    The purchasing process was nice and easy; there were helpful reviews and shipping was very timely, and my husband LOVED the watch!

    Read More
    jekda January 12, 2011
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is everything I expected it to be from Citizen. Although, the picture doesn't show well that the dials have a greenish hue to them so it wasn't as what I had anticipated. Overall a great watch that my husband loves!

    Read More
    123shopaholic January 6, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    really nice watch .... band runs a bit small but no problem ordering links .....

    Read More
    juvy11 December 23, 2010
  • Citizens Eco-Drive Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. I am giving as a gift so I can't speak for the recipient, but I am well pleased. Shipped very quickly.

    Read More
    debfail December 21, 2010
  • Lovin' It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for Christmas for my roommate because I already have a Citizen Titanium watch, a SkyHawk, which I absolutely LOVE. I used to have a large collection of watches, but because I fell in love with my SkyHawk so much and never wore any of the others any more, I sold them all or gave them all away. The titanium is SO LIGHT! My roommate was needing a watch, and my SkyHawk, according to him, had too much stuff on it, and he only needed one with a date and that told the time. It's not even Christmas yet but I already gave it to him. He says he LOVES it, said to give it 5 stars, says it's so light he feels sometimes like he doesn't even have it on. He says it keeps very accurate time (about 2 & 1/2 weeks he's had it). He says it's nice and gets lots of compliments. He also loves that it will never need a battery. I told him that if he likes his as much as I like mine, it will likely be the last watch he owns. He said if it lasts, he will be happy with it forever. There are no negatives. The band is very large, and I removed about 5 or 6 of the links, but it fits him well now. I cannot speak higher about how well I like these Eco Drive titaniums. They ROCK!!! Very highly recommended. Very high quality at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    stumpy111 December 10, 2010
  • Great Gift!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift. He really likes it and wears it all the time. Looks great casual and more dressy occassions. It is a substantial watch, but not too big or heavy.

    Read More
    chris105 September 21, 2010
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a great watch! I ordered it because i liked the fact that there wasn't so much going on with the watch ex, 2 other watches on 1 ect. Great service, and was faster then expected which worked perfect as it was a father's day gift.

    Read More
    shadbolt June 23, 2010
  • Great Value!

    I just ordered this for my dad online today. I was about to go to xxx to purchase this and the price at overstock is a steal! xxx is selling this same exact watch for $250 (sale price $200) today. I could not be more happy. Can't wait til it arrives! Glad I checked overstock.com!

    Read More
    jupitershopper June 3, 2010
  • Hubby loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this watch to my husband as a anniversary gift and he loved it. It is very light and sturdy. Great quality!

    Read More
    ika10 May 23, 2010
  • Great Quality but Plain Looks
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for a few reasons. First: it's a Citizen and has Eco-Drive. Second: It's titanium. I like large watches but, they can be very heavy, and Third: I can wear it diving. Titanium watches are much lighter, as is this watch. It has a clean simple look, sharp yet not gaudy. I would have preferred the traditional grey coloring of many titanium watches but couldn't find a Citizen in that color. This watch goes with any clothing and always looks sharp. I highly recommend it and, at this price, it cannot be beat.

    Read More
    dswluthier April 21, 2010
  • Great watch, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch. Looks fantastic and is versatile--I can wear it with a casual outfit and even when I dress up a bit. This same watch is $250 in a department store, but is a great deal here at xxx. My watch arrived rather soon after I placed the order. I recommend purchasing this watch at Overstock.

    Read More
    deechiro April 21, 2010
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this watch for my hubby for our silver wedding anniversary. In addition to being a nice looking timepiece, he loves the fact that he does not have to wind the watch or buy batteries for it. He likes that it also shows the date. So far it has kept perfect time. He's really happy with this gift!

    Read More
    pineflowers April 11, 2010
  • Even Better in Person...
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch! Looks even better in person. An excellent value!

    Read More
    mmhwtx March 17, 2010
Sponsored Links