Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Citizen Eco-Drive Men's Titanium Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Citizen's Eco Drive Watch with Titanium
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint would be the date is a little too small to easily read, and the hour hand seems to get out of alignment over several days. A very attractive and accurate watch, I love that I will never have to replace the battery.

    Read More
    timtheg June 30, 2012
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very, very pleased with the watch and was amazed how quick I received it. My brother was very happy with his retirement watch.

    Read More
    mpr60 June 20, 2012
  • Even better looking in person
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch as a birthday present for my boyfriend. This is a great watch. It's even better looking in person than in the picture. It's a clean, simple design that's well executed. The sizing is perfect, not too big but not small. I agree with other reviewers that it can easily be worn with both casual and business clothing. I couldn't be happier with the watch. I would highly recommend this watch to anyone.

    Read More
    niffersullivan May 30, 2012
  • Great watch; especially for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was very pleased with the watch. He had an citizen eco drive for years but it finally stopped working and wasn't worth getting it fixed for the price of this one and this one is better looking. Thanks.

    Read More
    brenda1g February 25, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my son 20th birthday, n he loved it. i was very satisfied with this purchase

    Read More
    heylo January 26, 2012
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my husband for Christmas and he LOVES it. Every couple of days he will tell me how much he likes it. Very lightweight and that always amazes him. I also have an Eco Drive and never having to replace the battery is what has sold me on Citizen watches. Great product, great price!

    Read More
    dkeith1127 January 17, 2012
  • Good Watch for a good Price
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is all that it's advertised to be, no surprises. This is a great watch for a great price. My only advice would be to try to compare the size listed for this watch to some other watches you own. The face is a little smaller than I expected, but exactly the dimension listed so that's my own fault for not being diligent. Even though its smaller than expected, it still looks great.

    Read More
    utleyforprez January 11, 2012
  • Great watch. Looks and works perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was purchased as a keepsake item for my husband. I had it engraved and it looks great. He loves the watch!!! You can dress this watch up or down. Very versatile for the man that doesn't like anything flashy but wants a nicer watch.

    Read More
    kmcaruso December 29, 2011
  • Awesome watch!
    Verified Purchase

    My Fiance has been looking around for a watch for a few months now. He wanted something dressy and casual, this watch fits the bill. He hasn't opened it yet, but I know he will love it. My boss has the same watch as well and says it's the best watch he has ever had. I highly recommend this watch.

    Read More
    smrennert December 2, 2011
  • This watch is great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Citizen Eco Drive Men's Titanium Bracelet Watch online and the watch was delivered to me in Australia 10 days later. The watch is well made, functions perfectly and looks great. The watch was a gift for my father and he is very pleased with it. Now I know why this watch is so popular and stock runs out quickly !

    Read More
    tabila64 November 16, 2011
  • Citizen Eco-Drive Men's Titanium Bracelet Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The image online was NOT what I was expecting. I bought this watch for my boyfriend as a "just because I love you" gift... and because the watch he was wearing at the time was from his ex, but that's besides the point. The hands of the watch and the numbers and marks around the face were not white like I thought, but "glow in the dark" green. I thought it looked bad and wanted to return it, but once he saw it he absolutely LOVED it. Guys are weird.

    Read More
    shimeka October 25, 2011
  • A GREAT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is going to be given as a Christmas gift. I, however, thought the watch was beautiful. The craftman ship is top notch. I love the fact that it doesn't need batteries. My dad will love the fact that it is going to be easy to set.

    Read More
    trodr October 25, 2011
  • Good quality and excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very durable and still looks brand new over a year later. It does need to light to recharge, so leave it on a windowsill for a few hours if you've been wearing it under long sleeves for several days. It looks expensive and appropriate for day and evening wear. Overstock delivers flawlessly again!

    Read More
    audran18 October 17, 2011
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    watch band was way too large, would have been nice if a pin tool would have been included, Had to make an additional purchase

    Read More
    barleysdad October 13, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, never needs a battery, great looking, fantastic value

    Read More
    sclaus October 7, 2011
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent watch. Thin, lightweight and nice looking with dress clothes or casual. My wife's eco drive is four years old and has never missed a beat. I am sure it will be the same for this watch. This exact watch was between *** and *** at our local mall.

    Read More
    spraydemon September 23, 2011
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was just as I had hoped. This was a surprise birthday gift for my husband, he was thrilled when he received it. It shipped quickly, came in a wonderful box, product was perfect when he opened it up. My husband is a bigger guy, 6'4", so I read all the reviews about taller guys loving this watch, that is was just the right size for them. Not too small, not too bulky. I was very pleased overall! Would buy it again!

    Read More
    mspmom September 20, 2011
  • Excellent watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the watch about two weeks ago and love it. The price was reasonable and the delivery quick and on time. I wear the watch every day and would recommend it to anyone. Also, the price was less than many other places.

    Read More
    dcguy80 September 5, 2011
  • Looks,feels good
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a simple classy titanium watch. I had had a Seiko that looked good but had trouble functioning correctly. The Seiko was lighter in weight but not as good looking. i don't have to worry about batteries anymore. I've only had the watch for a month but am very satisfied. Although it was easy for me to adjust the band, I would have purchased one of the $5.00 or $6.00 adjustment tools from Overstock if it had been offered at the time of purchase. I think a tool like that would pay benefits long term for future watch purchases.

    Read More
    mcfellows1 August 27, 2011
  • Nice Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice high quality watch for the price, never needs batteries and the numbers glow in the dark.

    Read More
    kfowler81 August 26, 2011
Sponsored Links