Today $76.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circa Burl Wood Look Finish 4-Setting Double Watch Winder with Off White Leather

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was tired of having to get new batteries for my watches all the time. This works great and has several settings for how frequently it rotates. I only wish it held more watches. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Kimberly J. October 13, 2017
  • Double Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and value. Fantastic watch winder for those watches that need to be worn to keep the watch running. Classy and great value.

    Read More
    Janice W. September 27, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised. Great addition to dresser or night stand.

    Read More
    K. C. September 7, 2017
  • watch winder woes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband and it worked for only a few weeks and then stopped. very unreliable.

    Read More
    Paula S. July 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this purchase! Not only is it attractive sitting on my dresser, but it works great and is very quiet. It is very good quality, you will NOT be disappointed with this purchase!

    Read More
    imlucky1 June 20, 2017
  • Watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for yr&half wouldt recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    Nancy K. May 22, 2017
  • Looks good but stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good and ran well up for a few months then stopped working.

    Read More
    David B. April 20, 2017
  • pretty, pretty, pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's quiet, does its job well..and looks good on my husband's night table

    Read More
    Ida F. April 2, 2017
  • no durability
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this winder for several months until it quite working, no good

    Read More
    OstkUser231545 March 1, 2017
  • Looks beautiful, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I think this item sat on the shelf too long. When we opened the lid, the inner lining underneath the watch holders had lost its glue and was curled up.

    Read More
    cattal January 15, 2017
  • circa burl wood double watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    extremaly disappointed!!!! arrived almost 10 days later than projected. I had to make repeated phone calls which required a cancel previous order and order again. I found my first attempt to resolve was with a customer rep who was a challenge and frustrating experience. Product was inferior: poor made ( Plastic). I now have to deal with process of returning the item. poor all the way around.

    Read More
    deborah d. December 30, 2016
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Poor construction and does not keep watches wound.

    Read More
    Mike S. December 20, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in March 2015 and December 2016 it just stopped working. I liked it. The winder looked great, worked well but just stopped.

    Read More
    Nana K December 11, 2016
  • Pleased buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for two watches. Small but just the right size. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Anita T. October 22, 2016
  • Beautiful small watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this watch winder because it is small, beautiful and winds silently. I would have given five stars but the two watch holders are too close. If you have large watches they can touch each other or you need to position the watches counter to one another. However, this is one nice inexpensive product.

    Read More
    Clyde H. October 12, 2016
  • Best watch winder !!
    Verified Purchase

    Have this item over a year and it works just like new... Best buy for watch winding...Recommend it to everyone !!!~

    Read More
    hiltonhead4 September 20, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a birthday gift for my son. He love's it. I like it better than the other brand that I have.

    Read More
    Marc L. July 20, 2016
  • Mr Perry Morton
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and price.Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Perry M. July 1, 2016
  • GREAT watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great winder...I keep a Tag and a Breitling when they're not being worn and they haven't lost a minute!!! Great for the money.

    Read More
    steven2146 May 14, 2016
  • Classy and elengant
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking clock winder. Class for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Yma R. March 19, 2016