Today: $25.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Stainless Steel Men's Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchased for non jewlery wearer!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this band for a friend. He loves chocolate, including chocolate diamonds, but he does NOT wear jewelery! His college ring and watch even bother him after about an hour. YET, he has been wearing this on his right hand since I gave it to him three weeks ago. Because it is stainless steel it does not give him a rash as other rings have...but most surprising is that he wears it "everyday" and LOVES IT! I am still shocked that he wears it. Great ring for the value and looks like the photo. It does look like it could be a wedding band, so I got the size for his right ring finger, but it would make a great wedding band. I would recommend this ring as it looks much richer and more expensive that the photo represents. I am thrilled with this purchase!! The only change I can even think to recommend is to offer it in a version that is not as wide. Great job from the "O" as usual.

    Read More
    walker6vw October 10, 2009
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good color and the metal composition is super. I wear it quite a bit. Get lots of stares when I wear it.

    Read More
    smittie234 August 5, 2011
  • My first ring...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because I wanted it to go along with my brown watch, a little lighter but close enough. It is a very comfterable ring I use it a lot and it still looks like new, no scratches and still shiny. Totally satisfied with this purchase, shipping was on time, and the ring came packed very well, and you can't beat the price, looks like it cost more than it was. Comfort fit band lives up to its name.

    Read More
    zezar86 March 25, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. it matches my skin color. Great price and style. Delivery was quick. I am impressed with ring and overstock. com

    Read More
    authorofquotes February 15, 2011
  • Chocolate Treat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a throw off for my boyfriend to match a chocolate bracelet he purchased for himself. I recently purchased him an engagement band and he over heard me telling someone. He probably thinks he's getting engaged for Christmas! Anyway, the ring arrived very fast! It matches his bracelet perfectly and the quality for the price is outstanding, worth every penny. I'm pleased!!!

    Read More
    long62legz December 6, 2010
  • Nice Ring! Don't pass it up!
    Verified Purchase

    I was immediately attracted to the color of the ring. It looks so much better in person! Smooth edges, cool color, and you can't beat the price! I highly recommend this one!

    Read More
    huronis1 May 4, 2010
  • great ring for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband. It is a beauty. The chocolate colors are so rich and it looks like a high end ring. It has a comfort fit to it and he had to order a size bigger but it is shiny and holding up well. Wish they had one in a womens.

    Read More
    pammygail April 21, 2010
  • its a good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    my wife and i are a bit "unconventional" and wern't looking for the typical diamond and band crap. we have a bit of body jewlery and surgical stainless has never failed us. at first we liked the solid black bands but they didnt make them in her size, so our second choice was these. the picture shows them to be lighter in shade than they really are but none the less they are attractive. i've had it for a month and it has a minor scratch on it, but i know buffing it out would be no problem. overall i'd say they are an intresting ring for the non traditonal couple. hope this help you!

    Read More
    demonorsaint April 18, 2010
  • Chocolate Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Who does not like chocolate?... and now in jewelry form....Comfortable, beautiful, excellent quiality and fun to wear when you need to leave the valuables at home. It does not seem to scratch either. For the price you cannot beat it. Cheers.

    Read More
    geoffredo March 9, 2010
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a christmas gift for my husband. He really needed a new wedding band. I knew he wanted something different.. we were looking at rings and he really liked this one. I was worried that it wouldn't look as nice in person as it does in the picture but it totally does! I put a little note in the box. He was SO thrilled when he opened it.

    Read More
    ethersangel February 7, 2010
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a fill in for a wedding band. I am the bride. I absolutely love this ring would not mind it as a full time wedding band. The color is fantasic. The sizing is very true. It's a man's ring but very attractive on a woman's hand.

    Read More
    oshopperrb January 30, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    this ring looks great in the picture, but in reality is even nicer. it doesn't just look good it has great weight and goes really well with my Guess Brown stainless steel watch. its an unusual color for mens jewerly, something i like.

    Read More
    rrochat January 27, 2010
  • Great-Looking Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband as a replacement wedding band. We didn't want to spend very much, as this is just his back-up ring for work, etc. We are very pleased with the appearance and quality of this ring for the price! The brown tones look wonderful with my husband's skin tone and he has gotten several compliments on this ring. It is unique!

    Read More
    jillyyin January 16, 2010
  • He loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my boyfriend for our 2 yr anniversary as a promise ring and he absolutely loves it...It looks like it is worth more than what I paid for it and as far as the sizing for the ring goes it seems like it runs a little small..I wear a 9.5 in a ring and his finger is a little bigger than mine so I got a 10 and of course I tried it on my finger first to make sure he could fit it and it fit my finger comfortably but a tiny bit loose but fit his finger a little snug but not uncomfortably snug. He loves it and I love that he loves it..another satisfied customer

    Read More
    msbrkins December 30, 2009
  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this ring for my husband to replace the wedding band he lost. When the ring arived I immediately fell in love with it for. I love the chocolate brown color of the stainless steel and it looks great on his hand. I will definately get me one to have a matching set.

    Read More
    dcraig9962 December 26, 2009
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased and received the chocolate ring and was very surprised that the ring looks so much better, also most of my colleagues love it and keeps complimenting me on it. I am so stroked that I eventually purchased the wrist watch to match.

    Read More
    rudeboytrini December 22, 2009
  • great men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my boyfriend. I wasn't expecting it to be so beautiful and well made for the price. I was very happy with it and my man loves it which makes it even better. Thank you again Overstock.com for a great product at a good price.

    Read More
    starbabyid December 22, 2009
  • Great Mens Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this ring for my fiance because he didn't want an expensive ring. I absolutely love it..the chocolate color is beautiful and they ring looks very nice on him. He likes it cause its simple but nice. Another great purchase from overstock!

    Read More
    shanersmommy December 15, 2009
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful ring! It's sturdy, unique and the price was just right! I'd never seen chocolate stainless steel jewelry before perusing the site and I must say that I love it! It would make a great wedding band or just a nice piece of fashion jewelry. I also think it's suitable for a man or woman. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    briana81 December 9, 2009
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband who is not a big jewelry fan, and he absolutely loves it. The ring is simple, unique in color, very durable, and just looks great on a man's hand.

    Read More
    sammyg41 November 20, 2009
Sponsored Links