Today: $25.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Stainless Steel Men's Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It was a nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    He had it for a week before he lost it. It did look nice.

    Read More
    myjoyma February 24, 2017
  • Awful edges
    Verified Purchase

    the ring cuts into your hand....not comfortable at all..

    Read More
    Paula V. June 2, 2016
  • BRING IT BACK
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite ring. Please make it again!

    Read More
    Ellen S. February 22, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, but not sized properly. Never used because of that.

    Read More
    Dennis J. December 7, 2015
  • Something Different
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I decided on this ring because it was simple, no stones but still something different and unique. We did have to exchange it for a different size because the original size didn't fit comfortably. There was a small fee for the label but I ended up receiving a coupon so it evened out in the end. Even though we are not married yet, he is already wearing it. We love it and are very satisfied.

    Read More
    joanamarie July 10, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband to wear while working out at his CrossFit gym. It looks great and does not scratch.

    Read More
    katbuck July 3, 2013
  • An Ok but could be better
    Verified Purchase

    Is a unique color in which I was looking for. Should be made in many other colors.

    Read More
    dolphin1968 June 22, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring, since I'm not married yet he hasn't worn it so I can't speak to the wear of the ring

    Read More
    ladygriz24 May 17, 2013
  • Stylish Band Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two rings, one for my husband and the other for myself. We are traveling to Europe in the summer and will wear these bands as our wedding rings. I have learned long ago not to travel with expensive jewelry or items that hold sentimental value. I was not certain if my husband would like the ring style and color. When he opened the box and tried it on, he said it was perfect in everyway. Loved the color, sizing is correct and the fit comfortable. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    uptowngirl20 April 5, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I tend to lose or break wedding bands, so I decided to get some "cheap" rings- I got this one and a more narrow plain sterling silver one. Though I personally like the silver one better, mostly because it's more narrow and I prefer the smaller fit- I get LOTS of comments anytime I wear this "chocolate" colored ring. I have had dark Tungston, real yellow gold, silver, even a "twisty" ring- but this ring gets BY FAR the most admiration from people. It has scratched a few times already, so if you are a perfectionist and can't deal with those... you probably need a nicer ring. If you are a dude who likes a simple ring that stands out for being a little unique, but don't care about scratches and don't need a fancy ring- this is a nice choice!

    Read More
    hawaiidude March 30, 2013
  • THIS RING SUGGESTION WAS PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    She told me the color was a memory from her mother that Past away, so I'm glad that I secretly picked it out. All smiles this way ...

    Read More
    kia704 March 24, 2013
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice ring. The color is actually a more radiant dark brown, which was nice. Highly recommend. Great sizing as well, spot on.

    Read More
    hduern January 25, 2013
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I live this ring I kind of feel bad that is so cheap and I want to get my Husband a better right but I love the color of this one so right now I am procrastinating on upgrading to a real metal... Thank you for the decoy...

    Read More
    2e1r4c January 11, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring and we will be buying another ring this one is for everyday wear

    Read More
    mchllsnfrd6 November 27, 2012
  • Nice Ring, Not Like Everyone Else's
    Verified Purchase

    This is a neat little ring. It's different and I like that about it. I've had mine for a few years and it's held up, with the brown only wearing off slightly on the edges. All in all, I'd recommend this ring. The sizes run pretty accurate, just a tiny bit on the small side.

    Read More
    smouse73 November 6, 2012
  • He loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband as a replacement wedding band when his original one got too big. I showed him some bands online, and he liked several, but honestly couldn't tell the difference between the $$$$ dollar bands and the $$$$ dollar bands, so he asked for a modestly priced one. It fit him well, he said it was comfy, and the brown color is very nice looking. Hope it holds up well!

    Read More
    racity September 12, 2012
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the ring for my husband and he loved it. It is much nicer in person than in the picture. We would definitely order agan. Thank you, Ana

    Read More
    popi2001 August 22, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is perfect. we had a stand-in ring for our ceremony & bought this soon after. he loves it, it fits perfectly & accurately, the colors are beautiful, though the middle part is much shinier than the picture, but it's awesome.

    Read More
    beccanoel July 25, 2012
  • Great looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband to replace his 10K gold ring that is bent. The ring looks even better in person than on the site. The colors are more "blended" than defined, as pictured. So far we have had no issues with the ring and my husband loves this unique piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    crzydaze4me July 3, 2012
  • Attractive but wish it was wider
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in a chocolate phase and also like eclectic jewelry so this ring fit the bill. It's quite attractive but I'd love to see it in an 8mm width. It looks a little small on my finger so I'm undecided about whether I'll keep it. Not sure how well the plating will hold up but this will be a good looking ring as long as it does.

    Read More
    kathyshop1 June 27, 2012
Sponsored Links